Some one lives life to the fullest.
backrubs
Some one lives life to the fullest.
Re: The Most Important Thing In Marriage
Loving
caring
Honest
trustworthy n loyal
Sum1 hu understands u well n will alwaiz b therefore u no matta wt u go thru..
dey da most important qualities dt i believe the uda hald needz 2 av for a gd marriage... nd dtz xacli wt my hubbys gt :)
anuda thing needed is love.. bt i guess if u dnt av dt in da beginiing den itz okay.. coz it can grow afta tym n u cn start luving each uda even afta marriage.
Tell us what you value
Personally I think the most important thing is mental compatability.They have to be on the same wave length to be able to move forward. Ofcourse with arranged marraiges, love usually come into play after the shaadi, so I would say "meeting of the minds' first..rest follows.
5 walls > 4 walls though
wat did i say dude?
Trust ,Respect ,Understanding,Caringn Loving and friendship.
LOVE - without it how you live wiv dat person...
Honest
Caring // when i have a problem he is der for me and listernd to me
Loving /// understanding
Trust // got trust each other
Friendship able to talk to each other about anything
lots of cash
beside other ignoring small issues and not to make big deal out of small things is the most important part of the marriage.
Marriage is built on
love
trust and
friendship!
respect for each other and each other's families. trust. understanding and compromise. patience. honest communication. caring ABOUT things that bother the other and how to avoid those or work on a middle ground.
being kind & considerate, genuinely always a step ahead in being the really caring one.
“Pyar dosti hai , agar woh meri sab se acchi dost nahi ban sakti to main us se pyaar kar hi nahi sakta” lol :D
no seriously, Marriage is based on understanding. It comes first.
Ones ability to trust each other.
Having faith.
Recognise when the other is need of a cup of tea, and make it for him / her.
surprised no one is mentioning good looks here.
I think the most important factor is Respect for each other...If u dont respect your spouse, you cant really develop the relationship further...making small compromises here n there...caring for each other....and it has to be both ways...
Looks fade.
Besides, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. So if you are in love with the person, their looks will look attractive to u, even if doesn't to the next person.
I agree with RupayHalwa...