Re: The Most Important Thing In Marriage
Good sex ![]()
most important thing - C A R I N G not in the take care of sense but would be willing to care for your feelings, aspirations, career, for people you love. I will give 10 times in return.
:biggthumb
YEEEEAAAH!
^ but whats ur reasoning for loving someone? u love them because u love them?
exactly saddy! ure asking me questions for which you already have my answers lol
lol @ saddy... sadz now you have a new nick..lol
trust is the foundation with pillerz of understanding tht hold u together,4 walls of love to binde u both together in a strong bond and a roof of tender care to protect u from watever may come ur way,and u have a perfect marriage:)]
i hope mine will be something of tht sort inshaALLAH
Ameen!
trust is the foundation with pillerz of understanding tht hold u together,4 walls of love to binde u both together in a strong bond and a roof of tender care to protect u from watever may come ur way,and u have a perfect marriage:)]
i hope mine will be something of tht sort inshaALLAH
Ameen!
5 walls > 4 walls though
I think the only important thing in a marriage is ‘Nikkah’ … isn’t it ![]()
^ NaMaan, uske baad kya hota hai?
Love is the most important thing in a marriage. All the other stuff comes with the love.
^ or does love come with all the other stuff ??
(as in u come to love the other person and continue to love the other person because of all the other stuff...)
i think there's a chicken and egg thing that goes here (chicken came first or egg?)
i personally think both things feed off of each other... its like a continual loop...
love is like water for the living....we dont even have to say that we require love to be in a relationship..it is a given.
Humans,animals,plants....wilt without love...and water.... :)
Love is the DNA for any given relationship........its twisted...its complicated...its sweet. (ref to sugar comprising the backbone of dna).......
respect and love
i think trust and respect (im not married yet so might be wrong) but luv doesnt just happen, you get to know the person first , oh yeh and understanding soo important..
Some level of emotional awareness. This is a big one.
I mean, say you are at a party, and you see this woman who is talking with someone, but everyone knows that person she's talking to just wants to get out of that conversation by any means necessary! But they can't - because she either doesn't even notice, or doesn't care. However, most people at the party are aware and are glad that it's not them stuck with her and her inability to see his discomfort.
That trait really rubs men the wrong way, no matter how beautiful she may be!
is it just me or can we not narrow it down to countable traits? i feel as if marriage takes it all to work. honesty, care, kindness, genorisity, mutual respect, consideration, romance, sincerity, maturity, responsibility and the list goes on and on.. its all love.
such a simple question but has such a difficult answer.
Marriage in itself is very important. Everything and every moment of it should be cherished.
Trust...!!
among all the qualities, for me, Trust is most important ingredient to a relationship. You can love someone, whom you trust, but it ain't necessary you trust someone whom you love...!!!