The Madness STRIKES again!

MAshallah

you look BEAUTIFUL yaar :kiss:

Keep smiling n making us smile too. Love you :flower1:

U r adorable maddy just adorable :kiss: :slight_smile:

wase hum dono bhai behan sirf faces kiyon banatey hain :rotfl:

:bravo:

HAHAHAHAHA :rotfl:
U look soooo cute :kiss:.. and ur haircut :k:..as far as I can see it.

Heyy lemme do a propper zig zag parting for u, too bad my camera isn’t working or I would’ve shown u mine :wink:

Great pictures, that knight of urs is one lucky guy I tell yah! :flower1:

u look cuteee :kiss:

kool pics :k: ur looking so shweet :kiss: thanks

u r so cute and funny..hehe..

:rotfl: thanks for sharing the pics :k:

DoubleD :teary1: you’re too sweet for words..beautiful..me? No yaar..I’m just an ordinary gal who wants to make everyone laugh!

JonyBr Thankooooo mere bhai..hehe..haan yaar aakhir behen kiska hain! :wink:

ShinOooooooOoOo gal thanx a LOT..but I wasn’t trying to make a zigzag..I’m just too lazy to make a STRAIGHT one..hehehe :hehe:
As for my Knight…well I’m teh lucky one..he’s an absolute prince and I love him..just more than I ever thought I coudl love any human being and the thing is he deserves MORE…thats why he’s lookin for a DATE… :teary1:

punjabi kuri thanx gall..u’re cuter..I know u are

Daniiiiiiiii thanku my sis…I hope ur feeling better :flower1:

Thanx dear..but you know I don’t know much about you..care to give me a brief intro :slight_smile: Pleeez :slight_smile:

Thanx again for your kindness :flower1:

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *

u look sweetest here:kiss: just like lil two yr old kid wen her parents r scolding her,n she has this innocence on her face:kiss:

Wow…wonderful…I enjoyed this thread. Nice idea :k:

lookin as silly as ever !! :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: love the first one !! :k: :slight_smile:

maddy u r soooooo butiful, cute, adorable mashallah, i could go on 4eva
i hope u keep shmiling 4eva :kiss:
really zabardast pics yaar.
thanx alot m8y 4 sharing.

wuhooooooooooo

man I think I wuw you sweetie :blush:

there is a slight difference then the snaps you sended a while ago… the first mood snaps you had posted… you look a bit matture now… :slight_smile:

I dont have to say much I think…
you rock ma sweetie…
may Allah keep you always smiling and shining.. :flower1:

now. I will save these babies on my pc… :smiley:
can I???

punjabi kuri aww gal hehe…I DO look like I was caught doin something naughty and I’m gettin a scolding..heheh :wink:

Capricorn thanx a bunch yaar..:flower1:

T2 thanx dude..I kNOWWWW I’m silly…no need to be jealous now..hehehe

ayman WOOOOW..yaar :blush: you are just EXaggerating…hehe..man I’m all RED now…SERIOUSLY! Thankuuu soo much! :slight_smile:

hanie my dear…you can save them all and more..heheh…thank you dear u go tteh kindest heart in teh world..thanx a LOT! :kiss:

^no yaar maddy no exaggeration was required u r really very butiful mashallah :kiss: and ur very welcome honey.

heyyyy..no I’m REDDER..STOP..yaar i’m just an ordinary girl :slight_smile:

^lol yaar…okay i’ll stop, but ur stil very :kiss:

Con...U have lost alot of weight....Knight put u on a special diet?:P

haha lol, you look lovely darling!! :) and you're as mad as ever!

*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
Con...U have lost alot of weight....Knight put u on a special diet?:P

Naaah..but I'm into a good routine and a conciuos shoice to eat right..thanx for noticing! :)

Catty thanx gal..you're not to bad yourself ;)