The Knightess Takes A Final Bow...

beautiful pics Nightess! :k: :smiley:
good luck, good luck & good luck!

khush rawo!

LK, you look absolutely beautiful. You have a gorgeus smile, such warmth about you and you are an absolute gem of a person. Take time out to recover your thoughts and breathe easy but do come back yaar..don’t let lifes shyte defeat you. Fight back :flower1:

luvlee

WiseGuy - only a bro can give such wonderful compliments from the heart..thanx yaar :flower1:..but I dont deserve all that..

DD - thanx sweetheart…you’re 100 times better than I am…it’s your good heart that sees something good in me.

Thanx guys…be back to thank u all..

Haan na I said..I’ll be back after a while…so sit tight…I’m not to far away..:)..but yeh..not at LK anymore

Thanx for the compliment sis…

Irem, Hum Hain, 2GoodToBeTrue…thanx guys :flower1:

Kanwal, viv..thanx sweeties…:slight_smile:

w:eek:w

U are so fine yaar :kiss:

cutie eastren beauty :hug:

:blush:..yeh yeh..I bet you’re 10 times better lady…:wink:

no i m NOT ! :halo:

I love gals like u kasamse :kiss:

i wish meri bhi asse eastren looks hotien :o

So many pics on one go!! Nice pics LK, I like that yellow one, told you before. You have a killer smile and eyes :)
Why are you leaving, those arent the right reasons.

Catty..thanx..but it's time for LK to log off..like I said I'll come back renewed...need to take a breather..

aww.. masha'Allah you looking soo pretty and absolutely beautiful.. may you always see happiness and blessings in your life.. hugs

Thanx yaar..god bless you with the same :)

You are welcome…
You are going away but not from me, u know I can contact you whenever I want. Sis. :slight_smile:

arghhhhhhh, lk u r looking shoooooooo cute n nice, wow sista :hug: hope you have a gr8 life and don’t forge me :frowning:

lastknightess u r lookin very pretty MashAllah:flower1:

but yaar y r u leaving:-( :bummer:

Nice pics LK, thanks for sharing. :hug:

charming smile you have … thanks for sharing … :slight_smile:

don’t leave … take a break instead … do come back :flower1:

Wise Guy…ofcourse yaar..but after exams okie :smiley:

pagal, ghazal, hoor and batameez..thanx y’all…:flower1:…I’m not gonna forget anyone..don’t worry

:-) Heyyy you should have send me a PM about this thread ...

Well AJ I thought I'd give u a day or 2