The Knightess Takes A Final Bow...

MANNN :eek:.. lookin GROOVY .. :k:.. ALL of these killin cute mannn… Mashallah… so how many folks in Dubai died of heartattack that day… :roman:

waisay yaara i never give a crap about how many ppl hate me.. can be a few hundredthousand at the moment.. but hell as long as i walk on earth nothin but Allah can get me below it.. don ever feel down mate… give em hell :k:

Re: The Knightess Takes A Final Bow…

looking gorgeous esp. so in this pic :kiss: babe u have a perfect oval face :bummer:

but whats with all the wedding talk? :konfused: r u really gonna lock ureself with the ties of holy matrimony?

maddo.. mere jaan.. zindagi isi ka naam hia..kabhi khushi kabhi ghum ritee? u never knwo may be this is what God will is… dont say such things yar… zindagi aik baar milti hia.. take it as a gift from him.. and i know u handled everything pretty well.. liakin if not him.. then may be someone way better than him.. someone who is made just for you… haina… may be God has save someone very speciall for you.. who will come down from the sky (ghoray par baith kar) will land in dubai… hold ur hands and will take u forever to the new world which is full of love.. and when u have him.. u will forget everything… trust me… u will… ":hug:

btw.. looking wonderfull yar… u r gettin prettier yar day by day .. kya raaz hia :wink:

My raaz…was my love…I lived in that joy and hope..

And amber…dunno abot marriage but mehendi…that’s never gonna touch my hand again and that’s 100%…

Xara I was at my friend’s wedding yaar…thanx for the compliment…us chubby ppl have fat to perfectly even out our ovals and our rounds. :smiley:

KK… thanx man..no one died here of a heart attack..I don’t care about how many people hate me either yaar..I just care about those I love and their regards for me…

LK you’re looking very attractive in all pics, MashAllah!!! :flower1:

Hey I’m confused about who is who…I thought Krazy Khan was Waqas(lastknight)…Is he not??? **Whats lastknight’s NEW nick?? **

ps.

NEVER say you’ll never put on mehndi again…Girl, you need to believe in yourself and respect yourself to survive in this world. You’re not alone, life is tough everyone! Be strong yara! :flower1:

CA..you're right about the Waqas part ";:

As for mehendi...naa...our Catholic weddings don't have no mehendi ceremony...:)

Thanx for teh compliment though...a beautiful heart will always find beauty in everything they look at.

Nice pics, looking happy mashallah. :flower1:

^^ yep it was a very happy occasion..thanx sis

U got married cool, congrats.

:eek:..oyee..i didn’t get married :eek:

And evem if I did that’s a real half hearted congrats comign from a friend :hoonh:

lookin Sexy as always babes, very nice pix :k:
The yellow colour really suites you.

Thanx rimsh :kiss:

humm

// :eek: // tumhari mangnee (engagement) bhi ho gaii aur tum nay bataya bhi nahi Conchi LK … :crying: Jaoo hum tum say nahi boltay… j/k :hehe:

You look great in these pics… :k:

:wave:

===
:maulvidis

*Originally posted by Azad: *
humm

Hummm?

Lone Ranger Bhai :p

Wow Lk you look really nice. I love your hair, i had hair just like that once, before i fell ill and alot of it fell out. You dont really know me cuz i dont get the chance to come on here much but when i do come on, i get to find out much about the the regulars that come on here and are all a pretty cool bunch. I suppose you won’t be a regular any more but when you return, hopefully i’ll still be here and we can be friends then.:hug:

PKR..thanx for your kind comments...and compliments..I'll get in touch with you when I get back :)

Dear Knightess,

You don't need a knight for your GS existence. You can be the knightess who defends the poor and downtrodden, dispense advice to the needy and cheer up hurting souls with ur wit and charm.

Stay. :)

Re: The Knightess Takes A Final Bow…

Girl..ur a true beauty :kiss: I just wish u would have more confidence in urself cus u r truly one of a kind…I love ya…and I hope God gives u all the happiness the world has to offer because u deserve it…May u always be smiling…cus u have such a sweet smile :flower1:

ps…yellow is def. ur color..ur literally glowing in that yellow suit