The Knightess Takes A Final Bow...

Yellow really suits you girly. Looking beautiful mash'Allah. Keep smiling and k.i.t.

I have full belief in God my dear bro…but I know…my hands will never feel mehendi again…was put in the name of someone I loved…and now all is lost…

Munni - you do the same lady…LK…may not post again..but her PM box is still open..

Jony, suroor, Dania, TJ, roshni, MehnazQ, Devilicious, Capri, Zain, shoaib, sheraz..thanx guys…:flower1:

Spock…thanx man…your love and appreciation always brings a smile to my heart.

Femme..my babe…love ya..thanx for your support and friendship

Best complement I ever recieved…thanx OG…you’re one in a million…your family is lucky to have such a swell guy like you :flower1:

verrry nice pictures…looking pretty:flower1:

Lovely pictures :flower1:

Nice pictures, LK. Take good care :flower1:

hey

nice pics...you look pretty :)

why are you leaving though?

Sunset - thank you so much dear

Fanta - thank you yaar..stay happy and stress free…i’ll miss ya

Sweetpie - you keep your chin up too lady…your a sweet one…:flower1:

Farwa - thanx..am leaving..coz I feel outta place here now..

nice pics lady:roman:

as for decision for leaving, looks like the hate u got was more than the love u gathered here:)

as i said before u dun leave dozens because of couple :slight_smile: .. that’s my philosophy of life… works for me..:flower1:

AQ…sometimes the hate of ONE..is good enough to kill you…thank you for you comments bro…:flower1:

so u will leave many who love u:)? Don’t u think by doing that u are exactly making the HATE win? Is not that what people who hate u want?

AQ bhai...my very sign in name "lastknightess" is a burden I can no longer bear...hurts every time I log in under this name...I'm not more The Knight's Madness...nor do I belong to a Knight.

The hate of myself...is what's killing me...I'm at work now..don't make me cry..

try Madcon again:)

awwwwwww :hug:
soooo cute mashAllah :hug:

ps: ur leaving :eek: aap jao nahi plz :teary1:

Thanx bro…MadCon died an administrative death..LK..well she’s vanishign soon..dont worry..I never abandon the ones I love…keep in touch man…

Rani…write to me dear…I’ll reply to ever request and query and word of friendship …promise..

adorable, alluring, tantalizing, beautiful, good-looking, bewitching, captivating, stunning, luscious, charming, pleasing, comely, delectable, enthralling, gorgeous, handsome, lovely, luring, magnetic, mesmeric, pleasant, pretty, ambrosial, appealing, attractive, charming, cute, delightful, heavenly, lovable, precious, suave..... :)

WOW mashaALLAH
looking very nice :hug::hug:

:mash:

u look very pretty in yellow outfit wid mehndi on ur hand .. MashAllah... :)

Oh common yaar.. you are not going anywhere :grumpy: If you dont want to keep this nick…then make another one… but please you are not going ANYWHERE… ( here I have a smashing bailan for you snooty )
so its final… you are NOT leaving GS.. :hug:

And you are looking damn fresh and Lovely dear… specially in yellow :love: yellow is my fav colour as well… Woah :love:

:flower1: