though 3:30 pm Friday was a sad moment rather shocking…
but later if we think into this matter ..some deep insight ..things are not simpler as they sems to be…
9 honrable judges have to decide about the fate of 16 crore people**…you cannot imagine..how much pressure was on thier shoulders ..yesterday ..virtually they were walking over a tight rope…thier one movement of pen coud change the history of Pakistan…**
We have observed 9 honurable judges throughout in past 6 months in newspaper…
some of them which favoured General Musharraf are eally very good and brave judges …and did excellently for the human rights violation cases of Missing people…and other price increasing cases…like
*** Justice Javed Iqbal**
*** Justice Javed Buttar**
*** Justice Falek Sher**
etc etc…
Justice javed Iqbal took bold decisons on** Missing people** case…and price increasing attitudes in Islamabad…
Justice Falek Sher alongwith Justice Ramdai …ordered to destruct the 11 storey** Masood Hospital**…on Ferozpur Road Lahore ..although the NGOs were indulging the sifarish of president and Prime Minsiter of pakistan…
Justice Buttar .a very brave judge ..indeed..brother of Dr Amna Buttar..who was mishandeled b police in Islamabad in procession n favour of Chief Justice…Justice Buttar gave the most vigorous remarks against Musharraf in CJ case…
all 3 judges ..yesterday favoured the Government…
If we think for a bit…what had happened if they would have decided against the President…and why …
-
do constitution of pakistan not allow him to wear uniform till 15 November,2007
-
do 17 ammendment is not part of Consitution…
-
do 2/3 majority not allowed Musharraf to have dual offices of presidency and Army chief…
-
do 2 SC decisions not validate…dual office principle…
That why during 11 days …all judges unanimosuly said that ..what we can do now…your own Parliment ..the most supreme instituion of any state ..by 2/3 majority has passed bill in Musharraf favour ..why you lawyers and poiticians ..not go to Parliment and ammend the 17th ammendment and kick out it..or 270aa which validates ..all Musharraf acts…
Justice Javed Iqbal said the historical sentence…If Parliment is a lame duck…then Supreme Court has no any power injection to made this lame duck ..a lion !!!
what a slap..honurable judge made on the bloody…hypocrites**..halwa eaters**…diesel smugglers…traitors ..sitting in Parliment and receiving 3 lakhs per month with cars..free telephones..and free residencies…
what the hell these ..politicans did in last 5 years for the people whom they were reperesentin in the assemblies..just go musharraf go slogans ..and deals ..and hypocrisy…
all 160 millions people are dozing .. enjoying Mast Mol…and giving all pressures to only 9 men..just 9 men..what a shame…
Judges could become TARZANS yesterday..but what would be the result then…
*** Martial Law**
*** Emergency**
*** Dissolution of Assemly and extending them to 1 more year.**
In all 3 cases what will happen…again we will be back at 1999 …by de railing the process of Militarization to civilan set up…
That why on 5 September 2007..on first day..when CJ Jusice ifthikhar said when he was on first day listening this case ..he said to Akram shaikh repersenting Qazi Hussain …he said…
Akram sahab ..do you want to de-rail the whole system…which is about to to turn into total civilian one..on 15 November just after 2 months…
and this one sentence ..shows how the honurable judges of the honurabe Supreme Court of Pakistan…are thinking about the future of pakistan…and its future dangers…if they will not decide the case sensibly…
and i strongly belive that..6 judges also did the same thing yesterday..for the upcoming better of Pakistan…though it was a bit sad at the moment…but in my humble opinion..will be good…in near future ..if not rejoicing at the time being…
having said all this…
a brave and hearty salute to 3 brave judges who opposed the majority decision..and proved that they are Justiec Carnilas …followers…and once again ..one and only ..a man with unbeatable respect and repute**..Justice Rana Bhagwandas** ..in his last case of his 40 years brilliant career..again prooved .that no doubt ..he is one the most brigtest stars ..of pakistan judicial history…as he is going to retire on December 2007…
plus…salute to brave Justice Shakurullah Jan and 3r honurable judge.…all were from smaller provices ..and once again proved thier loyalty and bravery …
History will never forget these 3 brave judges …