Is it wrong to un wedge-ify yourself in public?
Stupid question, yup. But it needs to be answered
There is a mystic thread of life
So dearly wreath’d with mine alone,
That Destiny’s relentless knife
At once must sever both, or none.
Stupid question, yup. But it needs to be answered
Well, if you can do it discreetly then there is nothing wrong with that but if your picking your butt in public and someone spots you doesn't make a good scene.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
Lets put it this way: Pee-Wee Herman went to jail for that...
lol, I've always wanted to ask this!
Usually at the gym I get wedgied and like, you have to unwedgie yourself, so yeah one does it discreetly. But I reckon if you wear the right underwear, you won't get wedgies that easily.
nooooo it's grosss !!!
no one should do it whether in a public and private place !!
it's sick yo
i feel so strongly about this.
guy or girl.
gross !!
you gotta go through the pain ? well tough - then go through it ! it doesn't hurt all that much.
blah !
aphro, no mannn...ofcourse wedgies are undesirable but the question at hand is, what happens when you've got one? It can be awfully uncomfortable!!
If there’s a bathroom nearby, you run there and fix it.
I was just asking mr. desimunda what he would do in such a situation and he says he would “take BIG GIANT steps!”
<<>>…
interesting, good approach.
do un-wedgie underpants really work???
lol, desimunda has a good idea; big steps
another approach is hiding behind someone and un-wedging yourself.
But I reckon if you wear the right underwear, you won't get wedgies that easily
The mind boggles. Which underwear would that be Cat? Boxer shorts? Long Johns?
Tube runner is this a sore point if you don't mind me asking? I mean with a nick like that I just thought it could be the case.
could somebody please tell me what is a Wedgie?
Ummm? I remember it as a mix of him, his pee pee and a child (in a theater?).
Not for a wedgie…don’t do to jail for that
I am glad I live in a free society. I have a right to....unwedge where I want. But hasn't happened yet...
Khan Sahib: How could you not know what a wedgie is? Well, let me take the liberty of explaining it to you. Its when underwear gets stuck between the left and right cheek of your rear. Though your acting quite naive to be asking this question I thought you’d know.
Cat and DM: I don’t think lunges (long steps)would work. Trust me I’ve tried that.
APHRODITE, i guess you have NO idea how uncomfortable it is to walk around with a wedgie. You start walking funny and feel uncomfortable. It has to be unwedgiefied.
All in all if you gonna have kids WARN THEM ABOUT WEDGIES BEFORE SOMEONE GIVES IT TO THEM.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
i dont’ have any idea with how uncomfortable it is to walk around with a wedgie ?
obviusly you forgot to account for how some of us women wear thongs which is the biggest butt floss wedge-like feeling someone can get
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
so yes i know how it feels
and obviously as do you
it burns
but i deal with it
and any other person should deal with it
because like i said, picking your undie guy or girl is GROSS !!
the best solution is what catty suggested - you have to buy the right type of underwear.
for girls, ralph lauren is incredible !! it won’t scrunch around the butt, and it is gorgeous - which is a bonus.
[This message has been edited by aphrodite (edited July 26, 2001).]
wearing no underwear is also a solution
Aphro, please i would rather NOT know about your thong fetish
aphro, take no notice of Mad Scientist. In the interests of answering the queries raised regarding wedgies in this thread I think we need to hear all about your thongs. Because many girls here might appreciate good advice I'm sure.
Scientist, no need to make a thong and dance about it, ok?
errmm..itz when clothing..namely underwear that gets caught in errmmm your crack
Originally posted by Mr Xtreme:
Tube runner is this a sore point if you don't mind me asking? I mean with a nick like that I just thought it could be the case.
My nick is the name of a web based game on I believe excite.ca So no it does not deal with the topic at hand Xtreme.
So dearly wreath'd with mine alone,
That Destiny's relentless knife