Why do they call them thongs? It's a G-string! And I cannot imagine wearing one of those...urghhh...
EEEeeeeEEEEeeeeuuuuuuuuwWWWWW!!!
Kitty Kat DO NOT put icky images in my head!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
Runs off to barf
menay kya kaha that was so ewww??
Mad Scientist,
why don't you get rid of those icky images by thinking about dissected worms or something?
hey- some thongs are pretty alright. shopping for them is even funner than shoes, and clothes at times.
as for comfort with them, the cotton ones - soft, cotton quality ones are real nice.
and there’s a difference with gstrings and thongs cat. thongs are more .. broader from the back . gstrings, literally, have a string from the back
and yes there r guy gstrings as well
maddy, there’s nothing gross about thongs.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
in that case, talking about undies and wedgies may as well just be sick !
[This message has been edited by aphrodite (edited July 26, 2001).]
I’m with you Xtrem we definately need to hear about the Thongs and G-Strings.. maybe this could be explored further in a new thread..?
That was lovely explanation aphro. especially that stuff about soft cotton and what not.
great. ab due to xtreme, mujhe sharam anay lagee hai ab .
the irony !
mujhay bhi sharam aathi hai aphro, but in the interests of this thread we might need to discuss lengerie next (wrt wedgies obviously). Because obviously people can suffer this condition while sleeping as well when you think about it.
there should be a males', masculine version of lingerie i swear. ouch ouch. that would look darn good.
xtreme, you be their model for that, k ?
ah crap. I can sense the tables getting turned here
look aphro, there isn’t any male version so unfortunately we are stuck with discussing female lengerie. Is it my fault?
Question..where would your tail go??
There is a mystic thread of life
So dearly wreath’d with mine alone,
That Destiny’s relentless knife
At once must sever both, or none.
I had never seen you, And i am glad I did not. But… How much do u weigh? Usually Heavier ones have serious problems with wedgies
SOLUTION: …Neighbour’s Dog or Daughter… which ever more appropriate in your circumstances
what makes you think I’m talking about myself???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Why do paki ppl love to jump to conclusions???
So dearly wreath’d with mine alone,
That Destiny’s relentless knife
hey aphro when did you get your pHD in this!
Bum Chums...
So dearly wreath'd with mine alone,
That Destiny's relentless knife
G-strings for guys? Not me.... What I put one up the wrong side....I'd be walking funnier then with a wedgie....nope. Not for me.
Thanks Coconut and Hinna, I didn’t know that Wedgie was used in this sense.
I think toilet is the best place for this purpose.