Ack. Sigh.

Cute pics :D

Aww, Nice.

awww… you both lookin one cute couple mashallah :k:

btw, wats my stereo doin in dat pic :hehe:

Nice, wots there in da pocket :-|

Cute.MashAllah.

:jaw drop wala icon:

masha-allah sarah u looking amazing.. and maniac, nice biceps :wink: .. both looking awesome masha-allah..

ps, can i have a slice from that pizza?:blush: pretty please?

You two look so good masha'allah. Allah khush rakhay.

aawwwwwwwwwwww cute couple

Daym grl..you got a hot hubby..alright..sorry..lol..mashAllah..you look very nice too..of course..pretty hijab :)

Sarah you look so young!! Mashallah! In that pic you look like a 16 yr old :slight_smile:
Finally a pic of Maniac bhai where his hair is not standing up and his teeth are not sticking out LOL! Nice biceps dude :k:

:mash:

Very nice pictures Sarah...you look very pretty MashAllah...i hate to bring this up becuz i don't want to be critisizing anything in this beautiful thread.
I am not sure if it looks right to have yourself in a perfect moderation(with hijab and haya etc) and having your hubby showing biceps?
I know its not the same for man and a woman with religious point of view. But when i saw those pictures thats how i felt. I see this more and more in our culture that a woman should be all covered up and its ok for man to show skin as much as they can?
I am not some kind of possessive person but i would not want my hubby to be like this when he gets out of the house specially when i care so much about my own self image.

P.S. I am not critisizing anything becuz its none of my business but i would like to know how you feel about this? Becuz i am still learning about Islam myself and i have yet to learn a lot

*Originally posted by Jal_Pari: *
Very nice pictures Sarah...you look very pretty MashAllah...i hate to bring this up becuz i don't want to be critisizing anything in this beautiful thread.
I am not sure if it looks right to have yourself in a perfect moderation(with hijab and haya etc) and having your hubby showing biceps?
I know its not the same for man and a woman with religious point of view. But when i saw those pictures thats how i felt. I see this more and more in our culture that a woman should be all covered up and its ok for man to show skin as much as they can?
I am not some kind of possessive person but i would not want my hubby to be like this when he gets out of the house specially when i care so much about my own self image.

P.S. I am not critisizing anything becuz its none of my business but i would like to know how you feel about this? Becuz i am still learning about Islam myself and i have yet to learn a lot

Thats a very old picture of me. Alhamdolillah now i have a beard and dress more appropriately :)

well i used to wear skirts and tank tops and i wear hijab now, but i wouldn’t post a pic of me from before , now would i ? :slight_smile:

u guys make a beautiful couple :blush:

*Originally posted by Jal_Pari: *

Koi baat nhin :-) kabhi kabhi bachpana bhi acha lugta hai..they have their whole lives to learn about Islam and implement on it...both of them make a very cute couple..khuda aap donoN ko sada khush rukhay.

Nice pictures :)

And congratulations to both of you once again.

*Originally posted by Maniac: *

Thats a very old picture of me. Alhamdolillah now i have a beard and dress more appropriately :)

Thanks for replying Maniac ...i guess you guys are young and infact we all are still learning...do post your new look some day :)

oh no.. NONONONO.. dont ask that.. i cant help laughing at the pic he posted in my thread..

lollll.. in thinking :rotfl:

sorry maniac.. cant help that face.. it actually cheers me up :hehe: