The Greater Islamic Rebublic

The Hadith that you quoted, please relate it to this discussion.

You don't think Punjabis are muslim?

*Originally posted by mufakkar: *

Ok so tell us your solution Mr. Super Muslim what do you want to do? Eliminate all Punjabies? I am sure Allah will be most pleased with such an action. It is amazing that you are acknowledging that 55% of Pakistan's population is even human, I thought your philosophy wou;ldn't even allow that. Musulman wo hai jiss kee haath aur zabaan say doosra Musulman baccha rahay that is a hadith. Now tell me Mr. Islamabad did you speak like a muslim? You are full of hate and I just fell sorry for you.

Mr. Mufakkar. I am not full of hate for anyone but yes I am full of hate for shirk since it is an unforgivable sin. I am no super Muslim and i didn't proclaim to be. Aren't you in forefront of celebrating Hindu traditions???? I am not saying all but it is my duty as a Muslim to do amar bil maroof wa nahi anil munkar. Now the concept of Muslim unity, which this thread is all about was discarded by you so badly without caring that it is 100 % islamic. I truly feel sorry for you.

Also...when some group of people in NWFP try to establish shariah you label them backward! (as PA said) . There your ghiarat did not come alive??? What was the basis of existance of Pakistan. There are more Muslims in India so be with them. SInce Punjabis are so much dying to have good relations with their brothers across the border, even though KAshmiris are dying. This is what I call back stabbing!

Mr. Mufakkar. I am not full of hate for anyone but yes I am full of hate for shirk since it is an unforgivable sin. I am no super Muslim and i didn't proclaim to be. Aren't you in forefront of celebrating Hindu traditions???? I am not saying all but it is my duty as a Muslim to do amar bil maroof wa nahi anil munkar. Now the concept of Muslim unity, which this thread is all about was discarded by you so badly without caring that it is 100 % islamic. I truly feel sorry for you.

1. Me in the forefront of hindu traditions? Why did you see me worshipping a cow? Now Mr. Islamabad were you telling a lie or was that your hate talking? either way it is against Islam.

2. Cocept of Muslim unity destroyed by me? Was I the one who picked on people based on ethnicity and said the following?

Where do you find most of the mazars where people worship dead ?...Punjab -Land of mushrikeen (not all but many).

So once again Mr. Muslim Unity are Punjabis not Muslim? Is this what Muslim unity teaches you?

Also...when some group of people in NWFP try to establish shariah you label them backward! (as PA said) . There your ghiarat did not come alive??? What was the basis of existance of Pakistan. There are more Muslims in India so be with them. SInce Punjabis are so much dying to have good relations with their brothers across the border, even though KAshmiris are dying. This is what I call back stabbing!

When did I say they were backward and is PA and I the same person or does PA represent the entire Punjab and Punjabis? Again why are you distingushing between Muslims and Punjabis? Are they mutually exclusive?

Guys don't get to each other's throat ... it's just a discussion.

Anyway, EU is defining/experimenting a totally new kind of unity. And if they succeed you will see a lot more countries following it up in the coming decades.

So, the idea of a greater Islamic union may not be as far fetched as some think. Though certainly not in the first part of the current century.

But you are distinguishing between Punjabis and Muslims. Punjabi is not a religion but rather an ethnicity. So you are essentially saying that Punjabis cannot be muslim. Why not? What is the basis of this statement? Islam is a religion for all humanity so aren't Punjabis human? Muslims are equal except for those damn Punjabis isn't it? thats the reason I asked What ethnicity/class/race of bluebloods can be Muslim? You tell us.

If you read my earlier posts, I have clearly mentioned that only those Punjabi's will get offended whose "deen" is closer to that of the Hindus than that of the Muslims, and I also mentioned that since here we are talking about Pakistanis, the only group of people that falls in this category are the Punjabi's.

Now if you want me to add this clarification in each of my posts, I can do that too, but just to save some keystrokes and trying not be redundant, I chose to refer them as Punjabis, my bad, I am only referring to those Punjabis whose deen is more similar to the deen of the Hindus than it is to the deen of the Muslims.

I hope this clarifies any confusion that my earlier post might have created, I sincerely apologize for that.

You don't think Punjabis are muslim?

This not "all" that I was implying, I wanted you to relate the Hadith that you quoted on a whole, let me help you, how is a Punjabi Muslim not safe from what is being said by Islamabad, about Punjabis whose deen resembles more like the deen of the Hindus?

And, just to remind myself and everyone else, Islam is a complete way of life and it is referred to as "deen", now when you use the word religion it does not refer to Islam as being the complete way of life, and I think that this is also one of the reasons that many people from Punjab still practice the Hindu traditions and culture of their forefathers, thinking that as long as they pray five times and fast Ramadhan, they can continue practicing their forefather's traditions and culture, and still be considered Muslims, but they are committing Shirk instead, and Shirk is a Major Sin.

1. Me in the forefront of hindu traditions? Why did you see me worshipping a cow? Now Mr. Islamabad were you telling a lie or was that your hate talking? either way it is against Islam.

2. Cocept of Muslim unity destroyed by me? Was I the one who picked on people based on ethnicity and said the following?

So once again Mr. Muslim Unity are Punjabis not Muslim? Is this what Muslim unity teaches you?

When did I say they were backward and is PA and I the same person or does PA represent the entire Punjab and Punjabis? Again why are you distingushing between Muslims and Punjabis? Are they mutually exclusive?

I made myself clear and I did not say all Punjabis are like the way you are thinking. You started this useless debate!

If you read my earlier posts, I have clearly mentioned that only those Punjabi's will get offended whose "deen" is closer to that of the Hindus than that of the Muslims, and I also mentioned that since here we are talking about Pakistanis, the only group of people that falls in this category are the Punjabi's.

So the other provinces are composed of angels I suppose? There are more hindus in Sindh than in Punjab but you didn't point a finger over there. There are Hindus in Afghanistan as well but they must also be some sort of Punjabis. As for you comment abouut only the hinduized Punjabis getting offended, let me disabuse you of that as well. I am a practising muslim and I do not like the ethnic hatred you are promoting.

I made myself clear and I did not say all Punjabis are like the way you are thinking. You started this useless debate!

Not all but you did say most. So tell me how do you know that most Punjabis are this way or that? Have you been to there villages? Have you met and interacted with more than half of the so called 55% of Pakistan's population or is it your hate making you tell lies again?

And Mr. Islamabad you still haven't addressed my earlier questions.

One cannot give a blanket statement on punjabis, but one can for there rulers.

Sheesh. Can we end this “Blame Punjabis” cr@p session please :nook:

So the other provinces are composed of angels I suppose? There are more hindus in Sindh than in Punjab but you didn't point a finger over there. There are Hindus in Afghanistan as well but they must also be some sort of Punjabis. As for you comment abouut only the hinduized Punjabis getting offended, let me disabuse you of that as well. I am a practising muslim and I do not like the ethnic hatred you are promoting.

No, everyone has shortcomings. I was'nt referring to Hindus, I was only referring to the Punjabis that claim that they are Muslim, but their deen is closer to that of the Hindus than it is to the Muslims.

thank you Allah mian for telling Punjabis what there deen should be like :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *

pick up the map and see the little pakistan. if we do not unite, then we would always have conspiracies by a third country from the left and right.

Little pakistani? were 803,940 sq km
How much more land do you want? Huh.... And we need to be more self reliant, we dont need Iran or Afghnistan!!! Keep your silly Khalifa and Islamic Republic Dreams to your self!! Silly Hill Billy!!!

*Originally posted by The_Jackal: *

Little pakistani? were 803,940 sq km
How much more land do you want? Huh.... And we need to be more self reliant, we dont need Iran or Afghnistan!!! Keep your silly Khalifa and Islamic Republic Dreams to your self!! Silly Hill Billy!!!

Grow up child!

No.

Pakistan First. :jhanda:

Yes Islamic Republic of Pakistan first and its integrity, strength and expansion is what i am talking about!

Pakistan is iteslf a product of unity of Ummah concept. If we are not based on Islam then we are 4 nations in Pakistan.

Yes Islamic Republic of Pakistan first and its integrity, strength and expansion is what i am talking about!

The people in Afghanistan and Iran have no real desire to be part of an expanded Pakistan, and we in our country have to concentrate on working for a more unified and successful Pakistan. When the people of Afghanistan, Iran or any other country come out onto the streets in their millions waving Pakistani flags, and demanding to join Pakistan they we will see. But I wouldn't hold my breath.

What Islamic unity? The irani sold us out on the nuke issue to save their own asses. I suggest a good old black ops mission to deal with them.,

Pakistan is iteslf a product of unity of Ummah concept. If we are not based on Islam then we are 4 nations in Pakistan.

When Afganistan was attacked, where was your beloved iran ??? When they attacked iran where was your beloved Islamic Republic ? Iran??? Huh... I am not the Child... Your just living out a fools paradise!!! WAKE UP!!!! Because the **** your shoveling is so thick, it could choke a donkey!!! not make that a Pig!!!