The Greater Islamic Rebublic

Screw the ideas of Muslim unity and Pakistan. Half broke away in 71 in search for vibrance because we were and are not true Muslims anyway. I just pray either we become truly Muslim or be one with India again.

Cm are you a Christian?

[Quote]
"Be happy, young man, while you are young, and let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for all these things God will bring you to judgement" - Eccl.11v9 King Solomon, The Bible.
[/Quote]

Being a true muslims means being tolerant, educated and enlightened. Nothing the Mullahs preach. I support that claim. However with the current fundo view of religion, we might as well call Islam a religion of blood the way they want to kill anything they disagree with.

Nope. A man who i respect dearly sent me that for my birthday in a pm.

*Originally posted by CM: *
Being a true muslims means being tolerant, educated and enlightened. Nothing the Mullahs preach. I support that claim. However with the current fundo view of religion, we might as well call Islam a religion of blood the way they want to kill anything they disagree with.

Would you tell me how many percent of Muslims in the world are extremist?...that you are completely discarding Islam?

It is not the issue of percentage. It is an issue of power. Look at the MMA in Pakistan. They are nothing but hypocrictical jackasses that pervert religion and they use their power to corrupt others. Percentage wise i would say 2% of the islamic world. Power wise i would say 80% is controlled by the fundos. Name one muslim who would not be ready to die for his religion? That is the feelings and emotions these psychological vampires use to their own designs.

*Originally posted by CM: *
It is not the issue of percentage. It is an issue of power. Look at the MMA in Pakistan. They are nothing but hypocrictical jackasses that pervert religion and they use their power to corrupt others. Percentage wise i would say 2% of the islamic world. Power wise i would say 80% is controlled by the fundos. Name one muslim who would not be ready to die for his religion? That is the feelings and emotions these psychological vampires use to their own designs.

Sorryy!!!! Forget Pakistan being Islamic or anything. I pray it finishes if it has people like we have today. Killing our Muslim brothers inside and across the border. You are one of those people who pick and choose whatever suits them from the Quran and are narrow minded enough to blame any bearded person or a person proclaiming Islam as an extremist person.

What has MMA done that it seems hypocritical to you> I guess the secular looters we had before are the kind of people you like.

Considering your post is nothing but baseless accusations and jibberish, plus i am too tired to flame you, i would just suggest you redirect that comment at Al Qaeda and the Taliban. The ones who are responsible for killing muslims before our (can i say our, or you rather not be considered pakistani? ) army tried to bring them to justice for their crimes against the muslim people.

The MMA, with Mulana Diesel, Mualana Sandwich and Allahs knows how many more corrupt individuals that use Islam to make themselves rich and powerful.

Screw the idea of Pakistan than. What Punjabis are doing to Pashtuns, we better have our own Islamic Pashtun country and you have your own vibrant Hindu Punjab!

Uncle Islamabad think a little before making such baseless comments. You do not know how many people you are offending.

Tell an Israeli that Israel has nothing to do with Judisam, and he will give you piece of his mind. But ask a Pakstani what Islam has to do with Paksitan and he will :konfused:

*Originally posted by mufakkar: *

Uncle Islamabad think a little before making such baseless comments. You do not know how many people you are offending.

most of the 55% of Pakistani population?

atleast one should not be accountable on The day of Judgement for not telling them (most of 55% of Pakistani population) that their "deen" is closer to Hindus than it is to Muslims.

I was told balochistan was an independent country with its own currency and kingdom before partition of india. Dont know how true that is.
Culturally iran,afghanistan,nwfp n balochistan are similar, but not kashmir, punjab n sindh.. but if all of them unite without killing eachother with bombs then they would be a great power..
inshalah.

What rubbish, you believe that all the mujahids are doing what they are doing to get virgins?

You equating yourself with mujahids ha! thats a laugh!

most of the 55% of Pakistani population?

atleast one should not be accountable on The day of Judgement for not telling them (most of 55% of Pakistani population) that their "deen" is closer to Hindus than it is to Muslims.

What is this 55% of the population BS? Come right out and say which group of people you are referring to. what are you afraid of? And would you also telling me which blue blooded class of super muslims you belong to taake aap ki asslyat bhi saamne aye?

You equating yourself with mujahids ha! thats a laugh!

Only Allah can Judge that, until the results are unfolded, you can laugh as much as you want.

What is this 55% of the population BS? Come right out and say which group of people you are referring to. what are you afraid of? And would you also telling me which blue blooded class of super muslims you belong to taake aap ki asslyat bhi saamne aye?

I am referring to the same group of people who might get offended if it were said to them that your "deen" is closer to the Hindus than it is to the Muslims.

It could be anyone, but since we are talking about Pakistani's here, so the only group of people that fits in this category are the Punjabis. And only those Punjabis will get offended whose deen is closer to that of Hindus.

Where do you find most of the mazars where people worship dead ?...Punjab -Land of mushrikeen (not all but many).

Where do people celebrate HIndu traditions?/??????? -basant etc...Punjab

Waderas and what not!

Eating Pakistan alive and finishing its ideaological roots!

When truth comes out you get offended! Mr. Mufakkar.

You get offended or anything, thats the truth so live with it. This is the truth and i am not afraid to say it! Lack of Ghairat in Pakistan's 55 %!

It could be anyone, but since we are talking about Pakistani's here, so the only group of people that fits in this category are the Punjabis. And only those Punjabis will get offended whose deen is closer to that of Hindus.

Like I said before, please tell me which class of super muslims you belong to which allows you to make such judgements.

Unlike Punjabis, Muslims do not believe in classes or castes for that matter, Muslims are equal, no one is superior to another neither is anyone inferior than another.

Simply put, your question cannot be answered by a Muslim.

Allah instructs the Muslims in the Quran to forbid evil and enjoin good, its a duty of every Muslim, and I don't want to get punished for not telling those who consider themselves Muslims that they are not infact submitting to Allah swt. They need to know.

Eating Pakistan alive and finishing its ideaological roots!

Ok so tell us your solution Mr. Super Muslim what do you want to do? Eliminate all Punjabies? I am sure Allah will be most pleased with such an action. It is amazing that you are acknowledging that 55% of Pakistan's population is even human, I thought your philosophy wou;ldn't even allow that. Musulman wo hai jiss kee haath aur zabaan say doosra Musulman baccha rahay that is a hadith. Now tell me Mr. Islamabad did you speak like a muslim? You are full of hate and I just fell sorry for you.

The Hadith that you quoted, please relate it to this discussion.

Unlike Punjabis, Muslims do not believe in classes or castes for that matter, Muslims are equal, no one is superior to another neither is anyone inferior than another.

But you are distinguishing between Punjabis and Muslims. Punjabi is not a religion but rather an ethnicity. So you are essentially saying that Punjabis cannot be muslim. Why not? What is the basis of this statement? Islam is a religion for all humanity so aren't Punjabis human? Muslims are equal except for those damn Punjabis isn't it? thats the reason I asked What ethnicity/class/race of bluebloods can be Muslim? You tell us.