The first families of GS

throughout my stay here, i have come across many different khandans and families. So lets pay a tribute to them and remember them all today.

-The Uncle family (stalker, walker, falker, etc)
-The Lota family (captain lota, loti, etc..)
-the jutha family (mayra_jutha, unkey_juthey, etccc)
-the Bartan family (still growing)
-The superheroes (or something like that) family (superman, batman..gupperman)
-Gsbotni and Gsbot(na?)
-Uncle Raider and Aunty Raider. who adopted Prem Minister..

any others?

we should post pic for each one :cb:

Re: The first families of GS

The animal family - Jaanwar, kutha pajaama, kali billi, kaka billi,

What other animals do we have on here? :konfused:

meri voti ketchup ki bottle :)

itni saari families

ab koe inn families ke pics bhi post kare plz

Fairy Family: Fairytale, Tinker, pakifairy, fairyno1, fairy786, fairyqueen, fairy, fairytale11 etc etc.

There is princess family too but i guess Little princess should post those names :D

oh the eyes family too:D

Princess family?
who are in that family?

PUNJABI FAMILYYY?! BUUUURAP!

:konfused:
hur member ke family hai kya?

there was bhaow and mrs bhaow:D

dabba dibbiya:wwnn:

…aaahhh FT me likes this!!! U got a bigg family hunny buns!!!:champ:!!!:k:

:@: iiiii duunnnooooo lalalalala laaaa

LAMA! how can anyone miss YOU

**^ i knoww righttt :no:

i must be doing something wrong

:hinna:**

i think u have slowed down with ur flooding.

lama's been slightly busy these days... must flood as i was doin b4!!

the sweet family :rolleyes:
the angel family
the 786 family ..