The Famous Grouse Grind

and some more..that’s mount Strachan hidden in clouds.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/stachan2.jpg

And that’s ma’h lovely dah’lin…my beautiful city of North Vancouver

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/northvan.jpg

Verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry Impressive photos!! You sure must have a lot of stamina huh?

The views are absolutely wonderful…sighhh wish I could experience all that…over here there’s nothing but SAND!!!

Next time you go take me along…I’ll help you stay warm

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 27, 2002).]

Abdullah fantastic pictures, lovely view, love it so much well I am not surprised Canada is well known for its beautiful landscapes and lakes. Our Alps look like the same in winter and its really breath taking wow, thanks so much for sharing. You look good and in great shape, I have to say mountain biking is one of the most difficult sports, tumbs up for that

Oh wow very good and natural pics Abduallah_K.

Like that every much.
Nice to see a sportsmen at his work

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

very nice.

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Awsome pictures!!
SImply beautifull.

This one is my favourite

Thx for sharing great pics.

Thank you all ..I am glad you folks enjoyed the pictures.

very nice pictures Abdullah

and u are looking good, Mashallah..

keep it up..

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

sighhhzz,, i wish i was there,,, inshallah one day i,m gonna come to canada in winters...
zabar10t pics!

"Honey, if these biceps don't cheer you up, then nothing will!"

fantastic pics and some of em quite scary..u seem quite adventourous...

---~---Maria---~---
~Kiya haaq wo jeena hai jo apnay hi liyay ho
Khud mit kar kisi aur ko mitnay se bacha lay~

Abdullah, you ugly hog, you look like a slut in leather sitting on that bike.

Dream Land..

thanks for sharing..

«º¤°*PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º*»

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

abdullah,

those are awesome pics. With you paying for my stay in Canada, I see no reason why I can't join you as planned. Roman, abdullah might look the business in those leathers but imagine how great I'll look once in the the same gear, that abdullah will kindly buy for my visit!

abdullah man, you got some niiice mountains there. we've got nothing like that here4 so when you come to England I'll probably just take you to a kebab shop. you won't be disappointed ma man.

Why do I have the strange feeling that Xtreme and Abdullah are related.
What on earth makes me think like this?

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

only in Vermont Ali_R.. rest of the time they get by just holding hands.

So finally we get to put a face behind the nick. Abdullah, u r looking like a slut for sure but a 'handsome' one. Nice pics.

Those are some great pictures Abdullah. The one looking over Vancouver isn't all that clear, but i can just image how it must have felt. The creek looks sooo cold yet beautiful. You look nice too. :)

You call that a mountain?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

J/k

ps. Xtreme, its beyond amazing in the summertime:)

ps2. Capilano

I’m a nut, I know but I love that name:)

Silence was never written down.