[thumb=B]Ahmar.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ahmar10.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]HzAz1.JPG[/thumb]
wao ![]()
zabardast man!!!
congrats!! :k:
though i am not a very big fan of trucks but this hummer baby looks cool :k:
dudesy, very nice. very very nice.
Nani ji looks delighted;). Now she and all the aunties can pick up the uncles in style.
umm, why arent you inside it?
You should be proud of yourself, thats the equivalent of a day's worth of meals for 100,000 poor people around the world.
Nice shirt. Red suits you.
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
umm, why arent you inside it?
You should be proud of yourself, thats the equivalent of a day's worth of meals for 100,000 poor people around the world.
yaar why r u bringing poor ppl in this thread
anyways it looks great
after spending so much money on this monster.. u could had got a better camera than this 0.25 MPix ...
*Originally posted by Degas: *
after spending so much money on this monster.. u could had got a better camera than this 0.25 MPix ...
lol keeray nikaalna nahi choraingay...i think he has a good camera but the limit is only 75k and the picture gets all distorted
very nice, now stop showing off. :D
oh kia ho geyaa logon...y this jealosy
nice car man...Allah naseeb karein tumhein.
:-)
Y not a Auston Marting Vanquish V12
whaaaaa
Besides that, nice pic dude, and the Humvee looks hot :k:
that’s one wicked suv yo ![]()
very cool. congrats! ![]()
:-)
sighhhzzz ![]()
i cud give my arse for this beast!
congrats man, awesome! :k:
What the hell is that?