The Family Hummer

Thanks Sheraz for defending me on the pic quality...the 75K limit is too small and picture quality deteriorates. Will post more pics soon.

WoOoOOOoOOw, :k:

juburdus:k: n kongratz:)

Nice Car:k:…

hmmm nice

now THATs one hell of a ride…i prefer bikes though…:roman:

welcome to the gas guzzler club.. 6 to 7 miles a gallon in city.. you better find out where you can get cheap gas from.. :)

*Originally posted by Yankee: *
welcome to the gas guzzler club.. 6 to 7 miles a gallon in city.. you better find out where you can get cheap gas from.. :)

once you can afford the hummer u wont worry about gas either haha

[edited]

[edited]

[edited]

dude nice car… and nice pic :k:

Re: The Family Hummer

*Originally posted by Yankee: *

Hahaha. Bhai sahab people who buy HumVs do not worry about mileage. If miles to a gallon was Ahmar's worry he would have gone for a CD-70, ail liter meiN sattar kilometer.

show off :snooty:

Nothing to show off NY. A desi mobile (lincoln towncar) is a few ks cheaper. His daddy probably just upgraded after noticing the market required something more “american quality’ish”.

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

Nothing to show off NY. A desi mobile (lincoln towncar) is a few ks cheaper. His daddy probably just upgraded after noticing the market required something more "american quality'ish".

Yeah.. or may be he was about to buy an E-Class and decided the H2 is better. You actually know jack about him, anyway.

hskhan, where did you get so much bitterness in you? There is nothing you will gain by constantly "trying" to downgrade people. Learn to enjoy in other's happiness. You will be a more well-rounded person that way.

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

Nothing to show off NY. A desi mobile (lincoln towncar) is a few ks cheaper. His daddy probably just upgraded after noticing the market required something more "american quality'ish".

Since when is a Lincoln Towncar a "Desi" mobile? You need to get out more mate!

*Originally posted by Ahmar: *

Since when is a Lincoln Towncar a "Desi" mobile? You need to get out more mate!

obvisouly u havent been to NY.. so thats y u dont get this analogy! i understand