Re: The Fallacies of Anti Hadith Arguments
what an irrelevant comment…
See this u r rejecting Qurani Ayaat yea hi umeed thi mujhe App se Quran se door Bhagaoo gaye tu Quran ke baat Jhoothlaoo gaye NA
(9:108)
O Rasool you should never step into this mosque (a mosque which causes split in the Muslims is not worthy of your presence. You have nothing to do with these people or their mosque (6/160) - only that mosque is worthy of your presence which has been founded on Taqwa from the beginning and is frequented by those who are pure (from all types of factions and schisms) and are desirous of growing in purity. And Allah loves such people
(9:109) Which of the two is better - one who has laid the foundations of his edifice on Taqwa and harmony with Allah’s Laws, or one who has raised it on the edge of a crumbling bank which is bound to drag him to the fire of Jahannam. Z’alimeen never follow the right path
If ur iMAM DIN COLLECT THE HADEES WHT DO U THINK THT MUSLIM COULDN UNDERSTAND THE ISLAM OR THE PRACTICE THT CAME FROM UR IMAM IS THE SANAAT OF ISLAM.YEa hi woh Log thai jin hoonay muslim main tafarqa daala aur 2 sector main is ko divide kar dia.Haal tu yea hai ke dono sector ek dosray ko kafir kahtay ever salaat ke baat karty hai aur dono ke salaat se lay kar kalmaa taak alag hai:naraz:
Yes imranjaff the way you pray, did u get it from the Quran or we aer just following some humanly fabricated those imanless imams who are dunyafied then to die for the sake of Allaah.
Here I am only talking about the Prayers, i have a question further how did u knjow that they are 2 rakah in fajr, 4 in zuhr and the rest please quote the Quran with reference. I am nnot bothered about those two sectors, be logical and talk from your point of view. I am waiting for an answer.
If you are here for knowledge fine, if i say knowledge its only educated knowledge. You are the same guy who says dont follow an imam, then why did u say you like Zakir Naik Ahmed Deedat and other two i dont remember. I dont wont to call you a pervaizi, because i feel its not good on our part and our muslim brothers and sisters to do, this is just my humble request.
If you deny imams deny all of them. Well as of now, i dont wont to deviate please only answer to me regarding the Salah part.
well USMAN deen is completed in Quran, do not get carried away in emotions, Hadith explain it, just like we have two books of rules in government Regulations & Instructions. regulation book simply describe a regulation and the instruction book explains how that regulation will be applied in life. however no instruction can be given on any subject that does not contain regulation. That is the best criteria to judge the authenticity of a hadith. if you do not find any mention in Quran about the discussion in Hadith then it will be a Sunnah but not a Fardh in best case and in worst case a fabricated hadith.
Those who simply reject hadith do it wrong as you cannot explain Quran without Hadith, but basing the law on a hadith where no mention is there in Quran is questionable.
bhai jab jawab nahin ban parra to ulta imam pe baras parray…
dont worry, u can take ur tie, go scroll thru those books maybe u’ll find something to scan and paste here regarding the question i asked u…
but if u cant answer, dont try to deviate the topic to other issues…
that just shows how weak a point u r at…
LOL! thats all I have to say.
My dear friend Imran Jeff shiab go ahead and Join this dude (Nadeem Naik) team (he is clown)
He is also promoting your version of Islam. He broadcasts his radio show every Sunday from Houston, Texas in which he just talks about Quran, Quran & only Quran (that is actually very good) but without Shariat of Muhammad e Mustafa is not acceptable.
his site has a reference to Saheeh Muslim, Book 042, Number 7147 .. is it a correct hadith according to Saheeh hadith believers??
if it is then how do u guys reconcile?
most might not agree with me
Deen is not completed in Quran only
you can say all the aspects of Deen are completed in Quran
but most of the time detail comes to us from Hadees
and both are wahies rejection of one means rejection of other
some hadees refers to the particular cases ie exception and rejector of hadees normally point out to them , to show that hadees are wrong etc etc
although if you read the siako sabak you can clearly understand that that mentioned hadees refer to the exception
so for rejecting some hadees we must atleast have a knowledge of whole science of hadees
history and siako sabak of every one
you must have listened that
neem hakeem khatrayeh jaan
*similarly if some one is neem "Mula" that is rejector of some hadees based on little knowledge" is khatrayeh iman *
i have very little time so i can't explain all of clearly
but i hope you understand
O man, you guys have polluted my thread! :(
O btw, if you read the article, you will see examples of Imran Jaff.
It is easy to quote ahadeeth out of context without an explanation to prove ones own point. This is the reconciliation.
(9:109) Which of the two is better - one who has laid the foundations of his edifice on Taqwa and harmony with Allah’s Laws, or one who has raised it on the edge of a crumbling bank which is bound to drag him to the fire of Jahannam. Z’alimeen never follow the right path
I think we shouldnt step on those Masajid who were Build to spread firqa variyat Lakin kia karin yahaan tu har Masjid ka yea hi haal hai
ok.. where does one get the context for this hadith then?
imranjaff dude, you are totally off to tangents, can you provide proof to your post:
1. Face the direction of Mecca (Qiblah):
This is an organizational point decreed by God in 2:125
2. The Intention
In your own language, secretly or audibly, state your intention that you are about to observe the Contact Prayer. Remember to state the time
3. Raise your hands to the sides of your face:
*Your thumbs touch your ears, and the palms of your hands face forward
*4. Say "Allahu Akbar".
As you raise your hands to the sides of your face, then move them down to your sides in a continuous motion, you say, "Allahu Akbar" (God is Great). This opens up the prayer. You are in contact with your Creator.
5.RECITE SURAH FATTIAH
THAN ANY SURAH
7. The bowing position (Rukoo
*While bowing you say *"Subhaana Rabbiyal Azeem"
*As you stand up from the bowing position to the standing position you say, "*Sami`Allahu Liman Hamidah" or "God responds to those who praise Him
You stay in the standing position only a second, then you fall prostrate. As you go from the standing position to the prostration position you say, "Allahu Akbar".
9. The Prostration Position (Sujood):
From the standing position you go down on your knees, then place your forehead on the floor about 1-2 feet in front of your knees
During prostration you say, "Subhaana Rabbiyal
Where in Quran is that all mentioned? Are you following whims/ways of kafirs? *
are you talking about minor differences in salaat here? I have 100% doubt about it.
First lets be clear on one thing:
Where are you coming from? Do you have some pre-conceived ideas on this issue? What is your aqeedah regarding Quran and Sunnah?
I don't know you nor have I talked to you before so I am a little leery of the questioning here.
You will get it From the Sharh of ahadeeth. So you need Sharh Al Bukhari to understand the "takhreej" of any hadeeth. Bukhari as such will not tell you the context. It is a compilation of ahadeeth after they were verified as authentic by Imam Muhammad bin Ismaeel al Bukhari in his book Al-Jami’ Al-Sahih’ commonly known as Al Bukhari.
^you know, for an (innocent) by-stander, this is getting complicated (close to ridiculous actually):
one cannot understand Qur’an…you need Hadeeth for that, because they are the explanation of Qur’an. OK, fair enough,…
but then comes the next step, one cannot understand Hadeeth (!!!)…you need Sharh of Hadeeth for that. What’s the use of an explanation, if the explanation itself needs explanation?
I can so imagine the next step being:
one cannot understand Sharh…you need a mullah for that
and that would bring you to the Q.E.D. of the depressing state of muslims nowadays ![]()
^ no. Many ahadeeth can be understood without Sharh.
But others are not. Like this one.
So my small answer was not all encompassing. How can we cover everything in a forum post. People's attention spans are a few seconds these days (in general)
And Jami Al Sahi (Bukhari) is the toughest book to understand because it has little or no commentary.