It has become the common practice in modern times for western educated people in Islamic countries to claim to be able to reinterpret Islam by reference to the Holy Qur’an only, disregarding entirely the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet on one pretext or another. Unwittingly or wittingly by this means they strike at the very foundation of Islam on which it has been firmly based for the last fourteen centuries. The aim of these attempts is to reduce Islam to a set of general principles, many of which are of their own conception, or derived from their study of western literature, and so enable them to live a life patterned on western Europe while fixing the label of Islam to it. This practice has become so common in its various form that it is time that the position of the Sunnah of the Prophet be made clear to those Muslims, who, for lack of essential knowledge of the structure of the religion of Islam may be enticed into this misguided way of thinking. The spread of these so-called “modern” ideas would have incalculably disastrous effects on the thought and practice, and collective life of the world of Islam.
tell me Wht Should we follow the religion which is introduced by Imams or The Deen which Is completed in Quran.Now its time for Ullemas and Imam and Muftis to sit at home we dont need any of them we can read and understand Arabi.Now the educated People is awake and trying to understand islam Which is complete in Quran.All quran is the real sunnah of Muhammad (pbuh)
And is true word of Allah.SO why we Follow MAn made Book.
Inshallah mazhabi paishwayaat ko Hum jaar se ukhar pakhain gaye aur in ka wohi haal karain gaye jo ke Firoon Qaroon ka hooa tha 1200 year se islam ke Ghalt teaching aur Interpretation kar rahi hai
Salam bhai jaan, the whole point of this thread was to pass on what I cam across from which I acquired knowledge. 30 minutes isliey kaha hai, mujhe 30min lage thai parne mein. ok bhai? nahin parna to nahin parein.
If some 1 only follow The quran.Its become a pervaizi or qadyani.Shame on u shame on u.The True Muslim Only Follow the Quran.Quran is The Words of God.The True Sunnah Of Muhammad (pbuh)save in quran
You want to Separate Muhammad :saw: from religion of Allah
There is no need to spread your version of Islam online. If you want to bear witness of Allah then go ahead and do it however for Majority of folks in this thread bear witness on Allah as well upon prophet Muhammad :saw:
Wht?How i seprate Muhammad(pbuh) from the religion of Allah.Muhammad was the Last Prophed Of Allah.Deen E Islam is completed In Quran.Now we hve to Just follow Muhammad Pbuh On the basis of Quran.Hadees Ke Kutab Muhammad ke OSwa e Hoosna se insaaf nahi karty is liye main Mannta hi nahi ke yea Muhammad(pbuh) ke alfaz hai.Muhammad ke sab se bari Khobi yea thi ke In hoonay Na sirf Quran ke Taleem de Balke Is per Amaal kar ke bhi daikhaya
Is liye Allah aur MAlaika Muhammad (pbuh) per Darood O salam BHaijtay hai
you only read Quran
there is many time written offer Prayer ( nimaz)
but you can't offer Prayer ( nimaz ) as there is no mention how to offer Prayer and what to recite in the Prayer
as that was not in mention in the this part of Wahi but mention in other Part of Wahi (Ahadees )
so by rejecting Quran you are a non believer
who do not offer Nimaz is not a believer ( muslim )
but you can't offer Prayer ( nimaz ) as there is no mention how to offer Prayer and what to recite in the Prayer
as that was not in mention in the this part of Wahi but mention in other Part of Wahi (Ahadees )
so by rejecting Quran you are a non believer
who do not offer Nimaz is not a believer ( muslim )
(1) The Dawn Prayer (Fajr) given in 11:114, 24:58 (2) The Noon Prayer (Zuhr), given in 17:78 and 30:18 (3) The Afternoon Prayer (Asr), given in 2:238 (4) The sunset Prayer (Maghrib), given in 11:114 (5) The Night Prayer (Isha), given in 24:58
(1) The Dawn (Fajr) prayer must be observed during two hours before sunrise (Qur’aan 11:114 & Qur’aan 24:58) Qur’aan 11:114
You shall observe the Salaat at both ends of the day, and during the night. The righteous works wipe out the evil works. This is a reminder for those who would take heed.
Now the proponents of the 3 Salaat Theory will acknowledge that the Dawn (Fajr) prayer is mentioned here, even though the word Fajr is not mentioned hereby name and we will agree it is also talking about the Dawn (Fajr) Prayer. We will address our disagreement later concerning this verse. So now we have Dawn (Fajr) established.
Qur’aan 24:58
O you who believe, permission must be requested by your servants and the children who have not attained puberty (before entering your rooms). This is to be done in three instances-before the Dawn Prayer, at noon when you change your clothes to rest, and after the Night Prayer. These are three private times for you. At other times, it is not wrong for you or them to mingle with one another. Allah thus clarifies the revelations for you. Allah is Omniscient, Most Wise.
2) The Noon (Zuhr) Prayer is due when the sun declines from its highest point at noon (Qur’aan 17:78):
Qur’aan 17:78
You shall observe the Salaat when the sun declines from its highest point at noon, as it moves towards sunset. You shall also observe (the recitation of) the Qur’aan at dawn. (Reciting) the Qur’aan at dawn is witnessed.
** We have the Noon Prayer established and this makes PRAYER 2.
(3) The Afternoon (Asr) Prayer can be observed during the 3-4 hours preceding sunset (Qur’aan 2:238):
Qur’aan 2:238
You shall consistently observe the Salaat especially the middle Prayer (the afternoon Prayer), and devote yourselves totally to Allah alone.
** We have the Middle Prayer established, which is the afternoon Prayer and this makes PRAYER 3.
(4) The Sunset (Maghrib)** prayer becomes due after sunset (Qur’aan 11:114):**
Qur’aan 11:114
You shall observe the Salaat at both ends of the day, and during the night. The righteous works wipe out the evil works. This is a reminder for those who would take heed.
** We have the Sunset Prayer established and this makes PRAYER 4.
(5) The Night (Isha) prayer can be observed after the twighlight disappears from the sky (Qur'aan 24:58):
Tell me wht do u do ?r ur praying is similar to tht 1 which is Offered by Mohammad(pbuh).prove me :D.Why both sec pray Differently?Because of ur BEloved Imams Who was the real authroity to reject and Accept the Sunnah According to Their Manslak
(1) The Dawn (Fajr) prayer must be observed during two hours before sunrise (Qur’aan 11:114 & Qur’aan 24:58)
Now the proponents of the 3 Salaat Theory will acknowledge that the Dawn (Fajr) prayer is mentioned here, even though the word Fajr is not mentioned hereby name and we will agree it is also talking about the Dawn (Fajr) Prayer. We will address our disagreement later concerning this verse. So now we have Dawn (Fajr) established.
Qur’aan 24:58
O you who believe, permission must be requested by your servants and the children who have not attained puberty (before entering your rooms). This is to be done in three instances-before the Dawn Prayer, at noon when you change your clothes to rest, and after the Night Prayer. These are three private times for you. At other times, it is not wrong for you or them to mingle with one another. Allah thus clarifies the revelations for you. Allah is Omniscient, Most Wise.
2) The Noon (Zuhr) Prayer is due when the sun declines from its highest point at noon (Qur’aan 17:78):
Qur’aan 17:78
You shall observe the Salaat when the sun declines from its highest point at noon, as it moves towards sunset. You shall also observe (the recitation of) the Qur’aan at dawn. (Reciting) the Qur’aan at dawn is witnessed.
We have the Noon Prayer established and this makes PRAYER 2.
(3) The Afternoon (Asr) Prayer can be observed during the 3-4 hours preceding sunset (Qur’aan 2:238):
Qur’aan 2:238
You shall consistently observe the Salaat especially the middle Prayer (the afternoon Prayer), and devote yourselves totally to Allah alone.
We have the Middle Prayer established, which is the afternoon Prayer and this makes PRAYER 3.
(4) The Sunset (Maghrib)** prayer becomes due after sunset (Qur’aan 11:114):**
We have the Sunset Prayer established and this makes PRAYER 4.
(5) The Night (Isha) prayer can be observed after the twighlight disappears from the sky (Qur'aan 24:58):
i have already told there NImazeen are mention in Quran what we recite in Nimaz
you havn't mentioned any verse
This Minor differenced Has Killed 100 Million of people in last 1200.Why U people Create MAsajid in Every streer and Town.Kion ke imamoo ke sunnat per Amaal jo karna hai
(9:107) There are some amongst the hypocrites who have erected a mosque to show that they are true believers. But the purpose of building this mosque is to do damage to the Divine Order, promote Kufr and cause a split amongst the Momineen. This is not a mosque but a base for operations or those who had in the past fought against the Divine system. When asked about their intentions these people will swear that their motive was good, but Allah bears witness that they are nothing but liars
1. Face the direction of Mecca (Qiblah):
This is an organizational point decreed by God in 2:125 2. The Intention
In your own language, secretly or audibly, state your intention that you are about to observe the Contact Prayer. Remember to state the time 3. Raise your hands to the sides of your face:
*Your thumbs touch your ears, and the palms of your hands face forward
*4. Say "Allahu Akbar".
As you raise your hands to the sides of your face, then move them down to your sides in a continuous motion, you say, "Allahu Akbar" (God is Great). This opens up the prayer. You are in contact with your Creator.
5.RECITE SURAH FATTIAH
THAN ANY SURAH 7. The bowing position (Rukoo
*While bowing you say *"Subhaana Rabbiyal Azeem"
*As you stand up from the bowing position to the standing position you say, "*Sami`Allahu Liman Hamidah" or "God responds to those who praise Him
You stay in the standing position only a second, then you fall prostrate. As you go from the standing position to the prostration position you say, "Allahu Akbar". 9. The Prostration Position (Sujood):
From the standing position you go down on your knees, then place your forehead on the floor about 1-2 feet in front of your knees
During prostration you say, "Subhaana Rabbiyal