How childish are you?
Be it with your kid, spouse, parent chacha dadi poora khandaan yada yada.
I’m very childish. So much so I will and shall continue to pull pranks on my mother and her kids. ![]()
How childish are you?
Be it with your kid, spouse, parent chacha dadi poora khandaan yada yada.
I’m very childish. So much so I will and shall continue to pull pranks on my mother and her kids. ![]()
Re: The extent of childishness.
Not very. Im mature, me. ![]()
pAHAHAHAHAHAH. mods move this to joke section please, thanks.
oh whatever. sar na khaa ![]()
Um. I'll make random abnormal sounds while I'm in the living room after I yell out "Ammi"!!! And she goes "Kya hai??" from the kitchen.
She never responds back :(
The good kind or bad kind of childishness?
like being silly and goofy is one thing....I see even mature moms talking to their babies in voices and its cute..not immature at all
but then theres the bad part of being immature and childish.
Like what Sara jee? Please explain to us. ![]()
I like to be childish… with my hubby sometimes…like jabb koi farmaysh karni ho ![]()
LOL PCG I do that allll the time.
Mum?
Ji?
Mummm?
Ji?
Mamaaaaa?
Kya hai?!?
Mama ji?
CHUP KAR TENU MAR KHAANI AY?
I’m sorry ![]()
Sara, the good kind.
HAHAHAHHAHAH i hven't done that in forever. I should do that. :D
lolzzz…i use to do this too ![]()
abb saari laadian mian ji k sath karni party hain ![]()
HAHAHAHHAHAH i hven't done that in forever. I should do that. :D
I know ay, courtesy of Stewie ;D
it depends on the person i am with....like with mom n dad or khalas (to people im really close to) im really a naughty girl but to the others im a very shareef n mature bachi lol
well it has nothing to do with pretending to b something or acting...itz just natural
I am so so mature ..
I must say, that was quite funny.
You think you’re so funny
Might I add, look at your big head?
Keep this up a little longer
And trust, you will be dead.
Children are children for the parents no matter how much they have grown up. My nano would always refer to my mom as ‘larki’. As in ‘larki kahan ghayab thi tum’. My mom is a strong lady and likes to show it. But i remember her putting her head in my nano’s lap and crying. And my nano asking her to stop being ‘childish’. So a fraction of puerility stays.![]()
I can be dangerously childish at times !!!
I my brothers wedding around 25 girls were sleeping me my living room n I threw 2 jumbo size rats on them!!!!!!!!!
It was well funny...
what happened after that was not childish at all ..
i can be extremely childish and annoying at times..but only with certain ppl like family and some frnds..
and then i talk abt every stupid stuff...every bongi baat i can ever think of..untill they beg me to shutup... :D
and now wen they get a slightest clue ke im getting into that mode..they start ignoring me..but they cant hold their laughs for longer... and then we are all into that mode...its so relaxing at times..
I can be dangerously childish at times !!!
I my brothers wedding around 25 girls were sleeping me my living room n I threw 2 jumbo size rats on them!!!!!!!!!
It was well funny...
what happened after that was not childish at all ..
Errrrrrrrr.
Thas not childish, that's just mean. Evil in fact, pure evil. How could you?
Very bad Sif!