These video show clearly…what we can expect from these parties…
PS i am interested in the ‘logics’ and ‘defences’ by the respective blind followers of these parties…
These video show clearly…what we can expect from these parties…
PS i am interested in the ‘logics’ and ‘defences’ by the respective blind followers of these parties…
Re: The existing parties ANP- PML-N - PPPP
Do you remember Faiz Timan or Tuman, the guy got thrown out of assembly and his party for having fake degree, the same guy is now leader of PTI, who welcomed him with open hands saying, from where i can get angels, these are electables and have to live with them.... so the question is, what should these parties do? when they throw them out of the party, they join their opponents and their opponents who stands for CHANGE and revolution, take them as world cup trophy...
Until and unless all parties have this ethics to not to accept corrupt or guys in above video, nothing can be done on the ground....
jis ki lathi uss ki bhains
However, I'd like the police to make that waheeda woman available to those ladies so that each of them could hit her back and make that 'wrong' right.
LOL… blame PTI for crimes in by-elections where the party is not even taking part! Fantastic!
Talking of fake degrees… how many of them have been expelled from their respective parties? and how many would get ‘tickets’ to contest elections again?
PTI paranoia is hilarious!
You cannot think beyond PTI then it is your fault…
all i was saying that these kind of persons are there because all parties including PTI lacks moral courage to throw them out… now i know it can be hard for you… but that won’t change reality..
You cannot think beyond PTI then it is your fault.....
LOL... look who is talking? who brought in PTI when the party is not even involved in by-elections?
Oh bhai,
aqal ko hath maro.... read my reply again and try to comprehend... it is pity that people like you cannot see beyond party lines and always cry foul about others while ignoring the real problem because it may put them in the same league....
if PTI had taken part in elections, i am sure they have resorted to same..
Oh bhai,
aqal ko hath maro.... read my reply again and try to comprehend...
I read the reply again. The videos have nothing to do with PTI or fake degrees, yet the only incident you mention is about them. Paranoid, I must say.
if PTI had taken part in elections, i am sure they have resorted to same..
If PTI had taken part in elections and done the same, then you are justified and welcomed to create 10 threads in here and talking all about it. Unfortunately, they did not.
I read the reply again. The videos have nothing to do with PTI or fake degrees, yet the only incident you mention is about them. Paranoid, I must say..
and you missed this
so the question is, what should these parties do? when they throw them out of the party, they join their opponents and their opponents who stands for CHANGE and revolution, take them as world cup trophy..
and this
Until and unless all parties have this ethics to not to accept corrupt or guys in above video, nothing can be done on the ground....
i am sorry but you seem to be one of those blind followers who have now started worshiping IK..
^ How many ghundas have been thrown out of any of the major parties for ghunda gardi in elections and later accepted by others? Please enlighten.
As I said, I don't mind you or anyone criticizing PTI. There are several threads doing just that and do you see me defending PTI or Imran Khan over there (if the criticism is justified)? Only that you need to care of the context and topic of the thread and not go paranoid with PTI at each and every instance.
^ How many ghundas have been thrown out of any of the major parties for ghunda gardi in elections and later accepted by others? Please enlighten.
As I said, I don't mind you or anyone criticizing PTI. There are several threads doing just that and do you see me defending PTI or Imran Khan over there (if the criticism is justified)? Only that you need to care of the context and topic of the thread and not go paranoid with PTI at each and every instance.
oh bhai, jitnay bhi ghunday eak party say nikaltay haiN, woh dosri party main chalay jatay haiN, jahaaN per unhi ghundooN ko hero bana diya jata hay and that is the whole point in my post, and obviously you have no idea what is being talked or said by me and as usual your ranting starts... yes i do not like PTI... but does that make any difference to PTI or any other party for that matter???
agr app ko iss baat say takleef hoti hay ya howi hay tu hoti rahay... agr hosla nah hay baat kernay ka yaa baat key samajh nahi aati tu mat kiya karaiN... app ka bhi bhala hoga aur buhtooN ka bhi... aur mujhay meray haal per hi choR daiN..