The Dons of Punjab

Two of my biggest heros.

My Dad (left) and Faisal Paiye (the maddest dhol wala on the East Coast).

Check out the dhol. That thing has been to pretty much every big shaadi, party, and bhangra concert on the East Coast. (Sometimes I wish that dhol was me :bummer: )

And I’d also like to take this time to show you all my Bhangra T-shirt :cb:.

chakkkkkkkk de! :phati:

Re: The Dons of Punjab

it's rockin

awesome! where in the east coast is that dhol walla at? Oh and awesome shirt, I saw some really nice ones on amazon.com just put in 'pakistan punjab'!

:rotfl: hahahahahahahha :rotfl:

Lotima you so cute :kiss:

l0l @ it’s all in the shoulders :cb:

P.S. i like his green suit :hula: so sabz

dhool dhamaka karo ..kis dey jhanje oh mera matlab ve kis da bhand beja rey nai eh loog ?? :chai:

lol funny!

i miss lahore!

FUNNY FUNJABIS:clown:

yayyy punjabis rocks :hula:

your Abba ji looks bohat sharif

Faisal Paiyee look like he is a lil mad in this pic.

Have you heard of Pappu Saeen of Lahore and Mitch Hayare of Cali. Another two mad dhol players.

And, you wish to be that dhol? or You wish to be able to play like that dhol guy?
If tou wish to be a dhol then its easy, just start eating like there is no tomorrow. Inshallah, you will be a dhol in a couple a years :smiley:

thas cute:rotfl:

so where can i pick up one of these shirts? :smiley:

Thanks everyone :slight_smile:

Spock - He lives in NY but he goes around NJ, MD, VA, DC, and other places to perform…mostly at shaadis and big get-togethers.

5abi - hahahhaha :rotfl: No I meant I wish that dhol was me so I could be at all the hottest bhangra events on the East coast :]

smilestar - I’m not telling you where I got it from. Then everyone will get one. :snooty:

^ I thought you wished that you were the dhol so that everyone could beat the living hell out of you :smilestar:

There’s not even a bit of hell living inside of me.

angel :phati:

you can tell meeee
i promise i won’t tell anyone else halo

smiley just save the pic, email it to me, tell me what size shirt you need and you’ll get one. :cb:

^ nope nope it still won’t be the sameeee! :phati: