The Day in the Life of a Desi Thug

[MEDIA]http://www.youtube.com/v/RA8NryB015M[/MEDIA]

Re: The Day in the Life of a Desi Thug

:rotfl: HAHAHAHAHHAHA LMAO,

5watery is that you in the NY cap. :cb:

Tujhe dekha…:omg:

yo nigga, how bout we be makin a vid, lussi, u, me, tofi, shikra…lol.

lol he looks better without lookin like wanna-be thug

thats how u study for mcat hahahaha

EMMA: i bet thats how you studied for MCAT :D

Malik: you send me your clips from there, ill add mine, we will release a music vid :D

Danny: nahiin yaar i dont wear NY cap. I wear this one

lol :hehe:

lol! very nice

right on nigger…:highfive:

LOL :omg:
priceless! hehehe

lmao @ the whole video especially the chappal :hahahahaha:

though he sounded/looked really cute while he was talking to his father.

lolz @ the gals. I bet fabi u act like a typical desi thug :smiley:

But I dont get slapped by the honeyz :naraz:

LOL...That's funny yo...

tumhay waisey hi koi lift nahee karata :hahahahah::stuck_out_tongue:

LOL HAHAHAHAHHAHA :D

:chai: thugs rock :dhimpak:

5abi... which one are you in that movie ?

the scence where that guy cleaning his tooth and the music and slowmo, its all hillarious...