The darker the girl the less beautiful?

Re: The darker the girl the less beautiful?

Point taken. I'll remove the last line.

Two things: 1) After this editing, the notion of me being egotistical has been disproved.

2) Please answer the previous question truthfully, and without any bias. :)

If I had a choice, I would ask God to let me stay the skin tone that I am with flawless skin.

I think its absolutely ridiculous how you assume that everyone would want to be white.
No you don't know how everyone thinks.

and what is your skin tone?

Goray rang ka Zamana Kabhi ho na Purana
Oh tera to Rang gora hai

Anil, just for you, i posted (in my husband’s journal) my pictures.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/journal.php?do=showjournal&j=399

(i would have uploaded them but i don’t know what i was doing wrong cause it wasn’t working for me)

Have fun.

Bohat Khoob. You guys make a nice couple. Mashallah.

Thank you Anil. My point is that there are ppl out there who do not wish to be whiter or lighter.

SolarOceans, aapke husband Nepal se hein cuz he looks very much oriental? Did your family allow marriage with a Hindu? Just curious…

LOL. That is the first time i've ever heard that he was hindu. No he's not hindu. He's half Filipino and half chinese and Alhamdulilah, My family loves him.

^ also out of curiosity, has he converted to islam? If not, what do you anticipate your children to be?

Hope I'm not intruding.

Did he convert?

Okay gotcha.. thankfully he’s not a gora with hazaar nakhrey and little substance. By the way, did your family allow the marriage? Did he convert to Islam cuz if he did not its really a big thing..

what substance do desi guys have? most of them are boring, expect wives to be slaves, turn out to be inept fathers, are no good in bed, are incapable of independent decision making, the list goes on.

-the new pcg-

talk for urself :cb:

:yahoo: The article makes me laugh

OOPS sorry just realized i posted under his name. Ignore post

ahh.. but then again thats more than what most desi girls deserve. thanks barfi for the quick reminder.

Anil: Yes he converted before we married.

Mulz, there are plenty of white people with substance just like, despite appearances, there are plenty of desi people with substance.

My family was not thrilled initially because of him being not desi but Alhamdulilah, theyve come to love him. And yes, they were there for our marriage.

why did you remove the link to your pictures? Yeah, I am done with white girls though- I am into desis. I am friends with this Indian girl but I guess some Indian/Pakistani girls have issues with pre-marital sex. Where did you get married? In Pakistan or here? just curious…

Alllah chah gie hoooooo apppppppppppppppppppppppppppp :)

Wonderfulselection :)