The Challenge for guppies

Ok, guppies, I know there are guppies overhere, who feel/think they are fat :halo:

Now we ( I and me :stuck_out_tongue: ) have made this challenge for all the guppies who think that, and would like to participate in this challenge.

I m gonna make a SIMPLE diet and every guppie who wants to participate has to tell me first that he/she wants to participate.

After everyday, the guppies who are participating have to write down what they had that day. And for every succesvol day, they will receive 5 points, and for a day that they had f.e. a McDonalds meal, they will receive no points at all.

This challenge is for one month (30 DAYS) !!! and to get an official document signed by yours sincerely, one needs to have atleast 130 points. :slight_smile: for the document.

I know people can lie and all, but that doesnt matter much to me, cuz all you will do as upset yourself by eating wrong :slight_smile:

I will keep track of every guppy and keep up the score, and tell them if they what their score is.

If there s enough animo and the challenge is succesfull, this challenge will continue for another month. :slight_smile:
If no one participates, I will do it allone, and keep you peeples updated.

Every guppy who wants to participate please respond to this thread

write down what your goal, is (how much you want to loose or etc.)

Glad to c we have so manny participants :D

hahaha…:rotfl:

but its worth it for smeone like u hei na?..:k:

ok seriously…its a good idea i think…im in…:halo:

Day 1

Breakfast - slice of toast and cottage cheese

Lunch - tuna fish with green salad and one slice of bread

Dinner - Grilled chicken, and boiled cabbage and a banana

Day one

Breakfast: one bottle of water and a cheese sandwich

Inbetween bk/lunch: one pack of Sultana crackers

Lunch: Fresh orange juice and cold salad

Dinner: willl tell u later (didn't have it yet)

Day 1

Breakfast....nothing
Lunch..........nothing.....

baaqi pata nuhi

I'm not fat and I probably don't need diet but try karne meiN kya hai :o

Day one,

Breakfast, nothing

In between - Two Toms Gold chocolate bars and a bottle of faxe condi

Lunch, one slice of pizza and a glass of Pepsi

Right now drinking hot chocolate and have a bag of vingummi open on the table.

Dinner, dunno yet.

Oh and Aashi khaya piya karo, jaan hai tau jahan hai :o

but im short and fat…:bummer:

:o so your all making mazaak of me na :hoonh:

Well I m not fat aswell :stuck_out_tongue: ask the dutch guppies :wink:

but I do want to cut down on the fat things I m eating

I ll make a schedule, and post it here, :smiley:

ok we got 2 peeples now me and Ashi :k:
now we need more peeples :slight_smile:

common people sign up, or hush up …

*Originally posted by sabah: *

Oh and Aashi khaya piya karo, jaan hai tau jahan hai :o

there s a clear difference, between jaan bannao and being FAT :o
but not manny pakistani peeple see that, the prefer to call it 'healthy' :)

ok we have more members :D

LK,
Pino
Sabah, and Ashi,

were gone start InshaAllah this friday, so u guys have 2 days to feast :D

Aashi tau kya khaate peeta ghar se tau ho na :k:

Praetextatus, by simple diet if you mean milk and banana diet tau I’m out. It has to be tasty - Also please take into consideration ke some ppl eat constantly, like me for instance. I have a bottle of soda, one chocolate bar, one happy-cola, a chocolate-chip pack and a tin of fruit drops on my desk. Really looking forward to your suggestion :slight_smile:

Good luck :k:

thanx, and thanx for your tips aswell, I eat all the time aswell to be honest, feel free to add more ofcourse :k:

i always felt motivated when i saw online clubs related to health and nutrition..and i always thought it would be interesting to have one at gupshup..so pra, that’s a great effort :k:

will you be taking calories into account..any measuring devices of how much a person needs a day..lets say Aashi might need a different req of calories than shinoo.

Also i think that while you are at it..in the menu all the food pyramid choices should be covered..

and lastly, i think exercise/fitness part should be part of the plan..coz people usually finds it easy to follow a diet and once they get to original meal plan they get it back..so by exercising its the fat loss as well.

i can’t take part this month coz i’ll not have chance to browse net..but i can be a participant starting from next month inshAllah.

Re: The Challenge for guppies

what if someone doesn't like McDonald but Hardeez, KFC, Fudds etc??????

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

After everyday, the guppies who are participating have to write down what they had that day. And for every succesvol day, they will receive 5 points, and for a day that they had f.e. a McDonalds meal, they will receive no points at all.

that reminds me…my last day on GS this Thursday na…:(…sorry Pixxi bhai jaan…:frowning:

god i feel awful…:crying:…

Day 1

I will give it a try, to feel better and healthier ..

Today I had for breakfast, cup of coffee and croissant. I have this everyday, when I am at work.

At lunch, I had a plate of fried veggies, minestrone soup and small salad.

and I drank aprox. one and half lit. of mineral water (one bottle) till yet.

Dinner, not yet.

Breakfast: Siri Paaye and chaar naan, two piyaalay sheeri chaa

Snack at 10 AM: Cholay chaat and a 20 oz bottle of Pepsi

Lunch: Chicken (white meat is supposed to be healthy) qorma and paanch qulchay plus tall glass of lassi

Evening tea: Pakoray, jalaibi and chaa

Dinner: Biryani and raaita plus some sweet dish like kheer or mango ice cream.

If you do it daily for a couple of years, you will not only lose weight but also a few years from your life.

I’m not short, neither fat… :smiley:

Tell you what, I lost 10kg in the like 8-9 weeks! :rotato: I weigh 65 now.. The same weight I was about 3 years ago.. Gained 10 kg in a year. And lost it in weeks again.. :bummer:

Khair, I am skinny as I ever was…
So I want to gain weight :stuck_out_tongue:

Day 1

Breakfast:

• 2 slice of bread with margerine and strawberry Jam
  • 1 mug of tea

Lunch: (mind you, this was an exception) after maybe like 6 months.. (was out in town, and felt hungry… so )

• I had Chicken Doner
  • 1 can of Fanta to drain it down the throat

Dinner:

Donno, If I will have anyting after this now.. It is no dinner time yet anyway…

funguy :) u are tempting all the dieters now, how many will fall of the wagon due to your post?