Re: The Bride's Bag...
Aham aham, iss thread me bache kharab ho rahe hain :p
y u takin it off, y not ur hubby ji takin ur jewellery off, lol GOD vr so filmi.. its like what happens in indian films, hehehe aisa hota hai kya, in reality?
hahah i used to think first nites r just like indian films bt they r so not ! i had the most normal bt yet amazin nite.
Re: The Bride’s Bag…
well there is nt much u cn do , bt i think u can shave , waxing is nt posisble bt shavig is in certain areas. on the legs n the arms well i guess u js gtta let them grow out.
When you girls are doing all these yokes…. Why don’t you pack a nice little bag for your hubbies …. All the things we may require ![]()
@ pani theory !!!
Hubby and I packed our bags together, we also booked the hotel together.
Luckily we didn’t foget anything important, apart from my straighteners, but as my hairs naturally curly anyway, I just wore it curly that day!
err NO , i mean he is obviously sensible enuff to pack his own bag , otherwise we wudnt agree to gettin married.
imagine gttin wid a eejit dt doesnt knw how to assemble his own things
id kick him !
**That’s really nice wana be mum.. as in a relation both pleasure and suffering should be mutual and it has be done from very first step . **
**Your act , Nice one I must say **
Mizrani , imagine us getting married to girls , who cant even cook nice meals …when your bunch can learn it afterward … we could also learn how to pack our bags at later stage in life .. what’s the point being so prejudiced ?
**Packing your own yoke doesn’t make you a good husband or does it
AH alrite id do it for him bt nt again n again onli wen i feel nice
ii wnt to be prejudiced
I presume , you must have felt nice on your wedding .. Therefore according to your theory , u should have packed his bag .. ![]()
Dont worry kid .. me just messing .. no hard feelings ![]()
hahhaha well i did feel nice bt did nt pack his bag , he done it himself !
maybe u cn get Erika to pak urs very soon :)
Jeeeess… All of your Gs girly crowd is reading my saucy blog :hinna:
‘muj se phalay us Gali mein . meray Afsanay Ga’ay’… ![]()
Those entries are deleted anyway ![]()
well there is nt much u cn do , bt i think u can shave , waxing is nt posisble bt shavig is in certain areas. on the legs n the arms well i guess u js gtta let them grow out.
ah great....that ew stage
Bisou, i would suggest that you start waxing a few months prior to the wedding. Personally i noticed that waxing periodically reduces the hair growth and the amount of hairs as well so while you are waiting for the next wax, it doesnt look THAT bad and eventually the hairs will be much less noticeable (hopefully).
lol get it waxed as close to the wedding day as possible!
Face pe u can do some waxing a few days earlier for any effects to wear off…
thanks sara and ira
sigh waxing is so time consuming ![]()
you can always use an epilator. its pretty much a combo of shaving/waxing with the ease of shaving and pain of waxing in one! you can carry one in your bride's bag too if you need to touch up :).
you can always use an epilator for those in between moments. its pretty much a combo of shaving/waxing with the ease of shaving and pain of waxing in one! you can carry one in your bride's bag too if you need to touch up :).
hmm is it safe and it doesn’t harm your skin in any way? …i dunno someone said how your hair gets caught in it but i dunno how that’s possible :pagli:
as long as it doesn’t ruin your skin
oh i hate epilators! i used it once on my arm and it was wayyyy too painful than waxing!
It's painful but it works. I can only use them on my arms. Hurts too much on my legs.