AWWWWW how sweet yes lets hope soooo inshallah everyfin will be fine when r u gettin married. i am married to the sweetest guy ever even tho he cn be such a cow at times bt then all humans can be.
enjoy this time leading up to ur wedding it goes so fast u wont realise.
AWWWWW how sweet yes lets hope soooo inshallah everyfin will be fine when r u gettin married. i am married to the sweetest guy ever even tho he cn be such a cow at times bt then all humans can be.
enjoy this time leading up to ur wedding it goes so fast u wont realise./quote]
You will never get this same feeling ever again - which is one of the things I had huge issues getting over! It's amazing, all that anticipation, planning and hopes and dreams!
One of the most important things to remember though, is.....although you should plan for the wedding/wedding night/valima etc....don't worry if things don't go exactly according to plan..............enjoy the day and worry about the implcations later!
enjoy this time leading up to ur wedding it goes so fast u wont realise./quote]
You will never get this same feeling ever again - which is one of the things I had huge issues getting over! It's amazing, all that anticipation, planning and hopes and dreams!
One of the most important things to remember though, is.....although you should plan for the wedding/wedding night/valima etc....don't worry if things don't go exactly according to plan..............enjoy the day and worry about the implcations later!
oh my god and i thort it was onli me . i just cant get over how good it was leading up to my wedding and the wedding itself. i just wnna do it all over again. n den sumtimes i think i hve nothing to look forward tooo. i guess we all feel like dt. i keep on saying to him ur nt the same , its nt the same when the poor guy tries to do his best to please my moody self. bt i guess u cn never hve those days back ., they were amazin. i guess instead of being sad over it . i shud cherish those moments i had n be happy.
^ Tv dekho to phir sari zindagi tv he dekhtah hai mian // Mizo i made him take out all the hair pins and it took him like an hr.. hehehe but we were talking in the mean while…
so it was nice..
i couldnt untangle the poof so i just tied it in a bun.. oh girls make sure u have some very soft yellow mood light not white tube lights on.. werna closeup main wedding makeup kafi wierd lagta hai.. hehe
^^lol, you guys are hilarious! the point is, make him work regardless of what it is. get him to iron your sleeping suit!! or to organize the jewelry in a box once you take it off.
I made hubby organise the jewellery back into the set box after I’d taken it off…I think he did it cos he was worried I’d lose it after he spent so much ££ on it!! :halo:
He also helped to take the hairpins and false hair thing off…
Luckily all my hair was under the false hair so didn’t have too much gunk in my hair!!!
yeah really, do the husbands just sit and watch you or do they help you also?
My husband was helping me. And then was horrified because the the fake hair-piece they had put under my bun to make the the pins stick better came falling out. He thought I was losing my hair.
^lol
i think i would make my hubby help me :pagli:…although he’ll probably just end up tangling my hair more and i’ll probably get annoyed of him haha…poor guys
don’t let them watch tv though…i know mine would probably just sit there and crack jokes
ok so i’m gonna bring up the topic about waxing for your shaadi
so you know when you wax and there’s that period of hair growth when you can wax or shave …grr i hate that time…what did you guys do for it??
^^lol, you guys are hilarious! the point is, make him work regardless of what it is. get him to iron your sleeping suit!! or to organize the jewelry in a box*** once you take it off...***.
y u takin it off, y not ur hubby ji takin ur jewellery off, lol
GOD vr so filmi.. its like what happens in indian films, hehehe
aisa hota hai kya, in reality?