Please share with us what he or she did which made you feel happy.
Thanks.
Please share with us what he or she did which made you feel happy.
Thanks.
Re: The best thing yu remember what your partner did
she left me :D
lol seriously, u mite think key yeh ek stupid answer hai but seriously it is the truth, her leaving me made me realise 3 things
1) it prevented me from ruining her life
2) gave me a new perspective and ambition in life and today i am succesful as well as content.
3) And last but not the least she gave me back my family and the opportunity to be a better son.
Thanx Zubi, where ever you are i will always love you and may Allah bless you.
lol seriously, u mite think key yeh ek stupid answer hai but seriously it is the truth, her leaving me made me realise 3 things
1) it prevented me from ruining her life 2) gave me a new perspective and ambition in life and today i am succesful as well as content. 3) And last but not the least she gave me back my family and the opportunity to be a better son.
woah! thaz an interesting post!!! but i agree, sometimes sombedoy gettin out of ur life is the best thing that cud happen to u. i can understand that! how long were u married to her???
1) it prevented me from ruining her life 2) gave me a new perspective and ambition in life and today i am succesful as well as content. 3) And last but not the least she gave me back my family and the opportunity to be a better son.
That seems to be very genuine response.
Sometimes people just think of someone leaving their life and have no courage to do so by themselves or have guilty feeling if they think of it.
Not until the person leaves him or her that the person realize the countless oppurtunities to go after and start a life again.
Very impressive post.
Best thing my partner did: he got mad at me for being rude to my mom (I was only kidding and didn't mean it) but it made me soo happy!!
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww shooo sweet yaar! sniff
Thats great.
Did he get reward? Chai and cookie at least?:)
Some people may say,
The best thing my partner did is being what he or she is.
You know that would be a lame answer without specifics.
forget us… mr. diwana tell us what YOUR wife has done that you still remember?? ![]()
Aww you need a hug?..........................no but seriously its a very touching post :) And i am really happy that you actually learnt and gained something out of a loss. God Bless You :)
MasAllah now thats really something i hope, wish and pray to have in my parnter, Ameen :).
woah! thaz an interesting post!!! but i agree, sometimes sombedoy gettin out of ur life is the best thing that cud happen to u. i can understand that! how long were u married to her???
nahhhhhhhh, i was never married to her, we almost got married we were engaged for a long time but i ruined everything 3 days b4 da wedding.
oh my God!!! i m sorry but i dont think u did rite by kickin her at the last min! what made u do that. bechari ne kitni preparations karli hongi and imagine her self esteem. she must b a wreck!!! why did u decide to finish it off just 3 days before wedding??!!
well the preps were all done by myself so luckily there was not financial problems involved, however last minute things got ugly as we were getting married against ma parents wish her parents were fine tho, bas mein au kya kahoon i was a total jerk back then and i am still regretting to this day that i never ever got into a relationship again and have been unable to move on, its been 2 yrs since but there i am still waiting at the same place :D. i guess i deserve it and i just hope she is happy whereever she is.and yeah i know i am an A$$***E.
Whatever happened its a done deal.
Thinking about it will not get you anywhere so have good wishes for her and move on.
In a way not only you are waiting for a married life but indirectly not making someone elses life happy who could potentially mary you.
But mary only when you are ready for it. Otherwise you now what could happen.
Just think she is (perhaps) married to someone else and living happily. I am sure if you get married or even engaged you will be so worked up in new relation that will lessen your feelings for her.
I remember a great moment when she woke me up on my birthday and had breakfast tray in her hand with a card too.
my dad has dementia so ppl tend to forget bout my dad as he cnt talk properly but my fiance always talks to my dad or massages his head that makes me soo so happy when he does that ...!
he has done many things...countless....All I can do is thank him by taking care of him for the rest of my life.
my dad has dementia so ppl tend to forget bout my dad as he cnt talk properly but my fiance always talks to my dad or massages his head that makes me soo so happy when he does that ...!
Aww MasAllah thats very sweet of him :).
he has done many things...countless....All I can do is thank him by taking care of him for the rest of my life.
Very nice!
Little things do add up.