The best thing yu remember what your partner did

yep i think the same way, but i guess i will step into a new relationship only when i think that i can commit a 100%.

Good idea. Good luck.

i m so sorry but u r rite.. u really are!!! cus seriously, u said before thaz the best thing ur partner did u, u got ur fredom and parents back and blah blah and here you are sayin u regret that decision????? i mean, r u confused of ur own feelin? maybe at the back of the mind u know u didnt do the rite thing. i really believe in 'aah' and 'nazar' of ppl. so u never know... mayb u hurt her so bad that she gave u all that. i m tellin u, if someone did that too me before 2-3 days of marriage, i wud have gone crazy enuff to curse and curse till my last breath. pls dun mind and i dun wanna make u guilty but u really did somethin v bad. if u wud have rejected even 4-5 months before, it was a different story!

She married me :yahoo:

Awww

Re: The best thing yu remember what your partner did

:hmmm:

That was very nice of her.
Hope she does not regret he decision…(Just kidding):smiley:

Happy marriage.

me n my wife going our separate ways was the best thing - somethings are meant to happen n this was. believe are not am more happier now than i was with her - am getting use single life been on my own for almost 3yrs i take my time finding decent partner - :)

Well the best thing my sweetheart has done for me.... let me think:

1. Being strong for me when I am weak
  2. Being the rock of my life - he is all I have
  3. Tolerating me
  4. Being who he is
  5. Marrying me (or Nikahing me!)
  6. Leaving someone else for me
  7. Being prepared to leave his family behind in another country, emigrating to be with me
  8. Learning English for me
  9. Knocking sense into me
  10. For just being.... my Imran

I thank Allah everyday for him and I dont know what I would do or where I would be in my life without him. I love him more then love itself. He is my blood, my soul, my energy and dedication to continue. I love you my Imran, not one second goes by when i am not thinking of you and regretting how far you are from me right now.

Well MALL bibi, this is something i am not proud of and thus after 2 yrs i am still at the same place, as far as she giving bad duas and haayes she is not that kind, woh itnee achee hai key aisay log kisi ko nuqsaan nahi puhanchaatey even in their thoughts so i doubt that. Lekin kisi na kisi kee haaye zaroor lagee hai thats for sure :D and to be honest i am not surprised at ur reaction. Thats what i got to live with for the rest of ma life and trust me thats a sazaa in itself.

I feel so bad for you. Everyone makes mistakes in their life and you shouldnt have to be punished for learning the hard lessons of life. I know its easier said then done, but move on. Look at me. I was in the exact same situation as you - exact. It took me nearly four years to move on and i thought i could never love again. My ex broke my heart more then anyone can image. He literally used and abused me and took me for a ride using pretence. When Imran came into my life, he was like a gift from God and he really is. If you let yourself, just forgive yourself and continue with life. Allah works in mysterious ways and i have always said that. You never know whats around the corner. God Bless.

Every man is now envious of this Imran.:D

Nice post.

She better not regret it :mad: Its too late anyway:)

But on the topic, I think at times its so easy to forget the best things that your partner does for you, since the best things are usually simple, and small, that happen so frequently that one doesnt even pay attention or notice them.

well i love him for every thing he did, being wth me wen i m tensed, being so loving and caring for me, being my streangth, stay connected even from another land, love him for the first time he meet my mum for sake or our relationship,

and last but not the least, wen he send flowers cake and card on my birthday from distance, ur shoo sweet honey, thanks for being there for me :blush:

My husband well were not living togeather yet our wedding is next month inshAllah.. weve had our nikkah...hes just so mashAllah extremely sweet. A few months back i was addicted 2 these sweets strawberry flavoured fruitella and sometimes late at night when i would be craving for them he would come outside my house and throw a bag full of them on the balcony outside my room..
Also since weve been togeather he doesnt let me buy top ups 4 my fone myself even though ive told him so many times not 2 do that he keeps putting credit on my number as soon as it runs out he says he wants 2 look after me all the time every little thing..
One of the most sweetest thing was when someone said something bad about me infront of him and he went crazy defending me he got so angry and when he rang me he actually cried saying i cant stand anyone saying anything about u..i thought that was sooo sweet
I just wanna keep him happy now inshAllah after were married, im gonna try 2 b a really good wife.

OMG Parsaa! ur story was such a tear jerker. Mashallah Mashallah... may Allah bless you and i hope he continues to do these sweet things for u even after marriage (cus trust me, they DO change as soon as u strt livin with them!) but Inshallah I hope he will always keep u happy like this. v sweet story.

he is keepin our lil girl from last two week so i can be done with exams. Pretty nice guy alhumdolilah.

sooooooooo sweeeeeeeeet may ALLAH bless u too with a happy life

Pretty nice guy - is an understatement lady! He's gold.

MashAllah Croquet, that is really very kind of your husband on two counts; first he is taking care of your child and second he is supporting you. Hope he always loves you like this.

Does anyone have a hubby who cooks or cleans (even once a week)?? That would be my dream. Actually, a single guy, not your hubby would be better :D