The Apprentice

Bill wonnnnnnnnnnnnn. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. :hula: :hula: hula:

yeah FF, did you see his dimples when he was smiling? :love:

^^ girls will be girls...

it was guaranteed that the person with omorosa on his team would lose...i still cant figure out why kwame chose him

also omorosa will be doing a shampoo commercial...for herbal essences i think

Bill was great - and deserved to win the contest - Kwane's team let him down especially Omarosa - she deceived him not once but twice which is why i think Trump chose Bill.

remember in the second last episode - Trump talked about loyalty - Omarosa wasn't royal to Kwane - however Kwane didn't know it was in his command to fire Omarosa - i was impressive with Kwane when the room had the capacity of only 60 people - and there are like 150+ people for Jessica Simpson's autograph - he defused that problem with clam and coolness - even George was impressed with him.

Bill had alot of hiccups - he was coming/going out of golf club for like 150 times in a day - however his effectiveness paid off when the lost advertisement banner was found in the dumpster phew

In the real world Bill would be Kwame's procurement manager.

^ DOn’t take it personally, yaar. It was just a TV show. Its the ratings that matter. HBS is still good. :k:

^ :hehe:

Aray ismein personally ki kya baat hai? Just stating the facts jack…I am all for the underdog. :k:

Kwame was too modest for his own
good. His job at Taj Mahal was definitely hands down
much more difficult than Bill's. He should have fired Omarosa
whether he thought he had been granted that power or not.

Omarosa already has a talk show due to come out this fall,
therefore, Kwame had much more at stake than Omarosa.

That black brotherhood/sisterhood just wasn't right in this given
situation thus resulting in Kwame losing a lifetime opportunity.

I think it was reverse discrimination due to racism. Trump didn't want to say it out, but he definitely was alluding to it when he said that why Kwame picked Omarosa in his team when he knew she is so disruptive.. .not only did he pick her in his team but he picked her so quickly. May be. May be not. But it definitely seemed as if Kwame was looking out for the only "sista" in the group... which may have been his downfall.

Poor guy got the shaft by the sista. That is why it is better to not be too friendly with your own kind.

Screw you all!!!

Omaroosa :mad:

Aalhan u are right.. but may be he doenst know that he CAN fire someone :konfused:

i felt soo bad afterwards… i prayed soo hard for kawamii…but ohh well.. may be next time..:frowning:

I agree with you Faisal! I was thinking why would he pick someone like her!! And that's the only reason I could think of. A brother helping out her sista! oh well, he was a bit laid back and a bit text book like the blond lady said.

I was hoping they would reveal at the end that Omarosa was actually one of Trump's ppl in disguise cuz I really don't know how she made the selection out of 250,000 people!

Bill looked nervous during the golf tournament and when he won.

I didn't care for either one of them cuz I was hoping Troy would win but the poor guy was fired.