The 4th Calif Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad –Ahmadis only

:salam:

:bism:

What are some of the similarities between Khalifa-Chaharam Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad ibne Maseeh Maood, and the 4th Khalifa Imam Hazrat Ali Rehamtuallah Elaih. All I know is that my uncle was instrumental in getting Hazrat Sahib out of Pakistan where a false allegation of some criminal activity was filed against him.

Hazrat Sahib was also a room-mate of my Uncle when they both were students at the Government College Lahore. When I was in England, I had the fortune of spending some time with Hazrat Sahib, both at our London Mosque (Darul-Fazal) and also at his residence in Wimbeldon.

Re: The 4th Calif Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad –Ahmadis only

I usually switch to Ahamidyat around November timeframe and then switch back to Islam around March, July-August I am a Hindu/Buddhist, Sept-Oct I divide equally between Judaism and Xtianity. This way I cover all so everbody is happy and pissed of at me at the sametime.
Questions:

a: What are the requirements or pre-requisites for qualifiying as a Kalipha?
b: Can a woman be a Kalipha in Islam and in Ahmadiyat? it is not a boolean and.
c: Is Caliphdom in Ahmadiyat family oriented like same family, or the selction process is a mature one and family is of no importance?

Is Mirza Tahir Ahmed the present Maseeh?

^^ Mamo you an Ahmadi, you surprise me.

yeah well, you learn new things everyday.......from mtv.

What was the false allegation of criminal activity filed against Mirza Tahir?

^^ you are an Ahmadi Too. Wow... The jamaat is quite strong.

^ we dont believe in sect discrimination. :-p

AQ – :salam: The case against Mirz Tahir Ahmad Sahib was Complicity in a murder case. There is no way in the hell that anyone can touch the leader of our community. They can kill us, they can declare us Kafir, they can destroy our mosques, they can burn our Quran, and they can persecute us for what we are, but they can not make us change our beliefs, just as we cannot make them change their.

That’s why I wanted to discuss a comparison between the plight of Imam Hazrat Ali and the hardship his children had to suffer at the hands of fellow Muslims. The suffering of Ahmadis at the hands of their fellow Muslim is pretty similar.

^ You go Madhanee, more power to you and all Ahmadis everywhere...

Madhanee uncle...

I heared that mirza tahir was very good actor.....he took part in some dramas during his days in GC lahore...

Can you please confirm exactly what part hadrati mirza tahir qadiyani performed...

Shukran waghaira

posted twice..

Bao Bhai. :salam:

I am not aware of Hazrat Sahib’s acting talent. If so, it is impressive. Right after graduating from college in Lahore, he studied history at the University of London. He was very scholarly and a wise man. He has written numerous books. He died two years ago. Our present Khalifatul Masih Fifth is (Hazrat Mirza Masroor Ahmad). Hazrat Miza Tahir Ahmad traveled to over 100 countries to spread the word of Allah :swt: . All Khalifatul Masihs were servant of mankind and did marvelous things. We have presence in over 150 countries with 1000s of missionaries working that have dedicated their lives for good cause.

There’s an Ahmadi convention (Ahmadiya Salana Jalsa) in Toronto starting tomorrow. A lot of my relatives are attending. If you like, I can hook you up with someone. You can learn a lot about Ahmadis from them.

JAzaks...But i would like to remain a muslim....

what about masroor bhai.....kia wo bhi acting ka shaguff farmatay hain ?

Sorry....just realised that i havent answered your salam

wasalam wasalam

very true… khalifatul masih rabeh died 2 years ago and he went so many countries to spread the word of Allah swt. .. tomorrow inshallah jalsa salana toronto is taking place with our beloved khalifatul masih khamis (the fifth) in the hall name international center from friday to sunday. If anyone in toronto would like to hook up with me , yoy are more than welcome and trust me ppl who think we ahmadis are kaafir i think thats the opportunity for u to know that what you believe about us is absolutely wrong. You will just be amazed how organized our jamaat will be .. mashallah

http://www2.alislam.org/gallery/mosques/aad?full=1 this is an magnificent mosque located in maple ontario.

come on yaar… i dont understand one thing… our basic religion is the same(islam) and still you discriminate us by such words. I just cant believe it, infront of me is a good example of other religions such as christians who will appreciate what we believe and give us all the rights in their own country. :rolleyes:

When he died we were watching his funeral and my aunty says “Allah bakhshey barrey nek bandey san, maran to baad vi kinney nooraani lag raey ne”. :nono: I’m like “I’ll have to take you to the next Khatme Nubuwwat conference with me.” She didn’t even know what a ‘Qadiani’ is (I refuse to use Ahmadi as Ahmad is one of the names of our Master :saw:. ).

you should have told her who he is … and im sure she wont believe what u will tell her :).. and by the if she doesnt know who Ahmadis are , how can she say that he was “barre nek bande” ?

ppl who ask who the present caliph is …are not likely ahmadi

http://www2.alislam.org/urdu/nazm/downloadnazm.php?id=9 in memory of Him. This naat is one of the MANY naat/nazams he wrote.