Re: The 4th Calif Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad –Ahmadis only
Kya Zamana heh Muslims call me ahmadis and ahmadis dont want anything to do with me.
Madhanee un-kill: do not use name of Islam for your religion and no one from us will make you change your belief. Promise.
On the contrary I am from tha jamaa’ of Tahaffuz-e-Khatam-e-Nubuwat
^ Whats that?
ahmadi muslims… ahmadi is the movement in islam , its not the religion.
ahmadi muslims... ahmadi is the movement in islam , its not the religion.
Ahmadi is not a sect of Islam. It is another riligion. They are declared Non-Muslims in Pakistani Law. Because they dont believe in End of Prophethood.
Madhanee Jee!
I want to ask u a question,what makes u adherent to your beleif,i am not asking this as a Muslim,so just keep Muslim/Qadyani thing out of it.
I mean sometimes i too think why shud i be beleive in set of Sunni beleifs and there are certain things that keep my faith,what r these in ur case.
What makes u beleive in ur Khalifa?
Madhanee - I think there are not many ahmadies/Qadianies on this board, so can you kindly remove “-Ahamdies only” suffix from title ? so that curious ppl can ask questions ![]()
Secondly for all members this thread is about **Caliphate in Ahmadi religion and 4th caliph in ahmadia religion Hazrat Mirza Tahir ahmed and similarities (if any) between him and Fourth Caliph in Islam, Hazrat Ali (ra) **
Please stick to the topic. Any irrelevent, off-topic post will be removed.
**a) If you need to know more about Qadiani religion, please visit their official site **
b) If you need to discuss any aspect of the religion, then please first search the archives of Gupshup, there are few dozens of thread present with detailed discussions.
I also wanted to know the answers of the questions posted by Verzion. May be some ahmadi friend will be able to answer !
a: What are the requirements or pre-requisites for qualifiying as a Kalipha?
b: Can a woman be a Kalipha in Islam and in Ahmadiyat? it is not a boolean and.
c: Is Caliphdom in Ahmadiyat family oriented like same family, or the selction process is a mature one and family is of no importance?
Is it true that those who convert to Qadiyaniat/Qadiyanism get large sums of money, a Qadiayni wife and a sports car, all arranged and paid for by the Jamaat?
By the way why is your present Caliph so dopey? He looks like he's drank bhang or something everytime I see him.
^ :halo:
verizon, frozen was not referring to you.
Frozen Fire let me thaw this one up for you. I may call my ford Festiva a Hummer, but it’s still a compact ford. Similarly Ahmadis may call it a movement in Islam, but majority of muslims dont look at it that way.
Codie… ![]()
“Ahmadis Only” in the title signifies that 4th Khalifa is Khalifa for Ahmadis Only. But if you like him to be your Khalifa too, you first have to take a Bayt at the hands of our current Khalifatul Masih Hazrat Mirza Masroor Ahmad.
Now to answer your questions to the best of my ability:
a: What are the requirements or pre-requisites for qualifiying as a Kalipha?
b: Can a woman be a Kalipha in Islam and in Ahmadiyat? it is not a boolean and.
c: Is Caliphdom in Ahmadiyat family oriented like same family, or the selction process is a mature one and family is of no importance?
AQ Brother,
What is jamaa’ of Tahaffuz-e-Khatam-e-Nubuwat? Do they have any chapter in NYC or Saudi Arabia or Rome or London? Is this a good club? Babes? Let me know, I am interested.
Brother Ranjhan,
it is not nice to say stupid things about other peoples’ religious personalities, caz someone you will not like if someone said the same to yours. Or who know you might like it.
hahahah..what difference does it make if ahmadis call themselves Muslims Code Red and don’t htink of themselves as another religion. Why are your panties on fire? Leave it to God no? nitwits. ![]()
Walikum salam Madhanee, Thank you for answering ![]()
PD- These are different ideologies. Both religions have own set of rules and teaching. Good thing that they( “generally” ) treat Muslim holy figures with respect. We appreciate that :k:
As You seem to have so much know how about every other religion on earth, just out of curiosity would you like to tell us all that what is the difference between Jainism and Hinduism ?
Do Jain consider themselves hindu, or can we call any hindu a Jain interchangably ??
Thanks in advance.
ps. this is off-topic question, but I can split it and make another thread… just to give you Sam’maan if you are interested in giving an answer.
Yeah, but if Jains suddenly started calling themselves Hindus, you wouldnt see Hindus going and labeling them as Non Hindu and start harassing them. Hinduism isnt the rigid othodox religion that Islam is, no set parameters just outlines. So they are more tolerant to different interpretations... Correct me if im wrong Hindus>..
Does it matter what other Muslims call them?
The only problem is that Pakistanis use this as an excuse to harass them politically, by not treating them as equal citizens simply based on religous doctrine. Thats just wrong, exactly what the founder of Pakistan was dead against.
{edited}
Mind your language, while talking about personalities of other religions. Thanks
As-Salaamu 'Alaykum,
Just to let you guys know the next Khatm-e-Nubuwwat conference will be held on the 24th of July 2005 from 9:00 am - 6:00 pm in Birmingham Central Mosque, all Brit brother are requested to join us and show their love for our Master :saw:.
PS. Don’t belive everything the Mualvis say, just the anti-Qadiani stuff.
Ma’ As-Salaama.
Yeah…
Believe strongly, but sin bravely…
Bhai jaan aap ka ishaara hamaari taraf hai? ![]()