thanksgiving theories

Re: thanksgiving theories

for 18 years of your life ..you were also Lahori..may i include you to LAHORIS ....also !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

dont paste 80 lakh people ...to few thousands....

aha..thats another case ..when person dont feel "anything" ...its the last stage ...!!!! well..you onvce told that ...you still have no British Citzenship but of pakistan...so ...can i include you also to Pakistanis...:)

So your hero never been to USA or Britain like you?

after stuy..he is serving his country ..not run from pakistan ..as runners usually run...and be treated as 3rd class citizens ..in London and NY..or other country !!!!!!!

So you don't wear jeans?

question is not of jeans. ..its the ridiculous point that ...muslims dont dress up like community thats why they face problems......!!!!!

We send Lanat on your first class citizenship. OK

haha...accept it or not..being in London or NY ..and having miloions of Rs..but without honour and respect is just equal to 3rd class citizenship ....truth is bitter !!!!!

i have not seen such on walls of lahore !!!!..you are talking about times old stories...of 80's....its bad...but still how much of the % of 16 crore people...you are referring to ????

actually..my Kidco Nipple has lost..and my Cerelac time is up also.....so...:)

by the way..still the "super power" ...is considering back home..or still they want more "honour"...Austrailia...and Britan has already willing to atlest ...come back safely..!!!!!

lol and who themselves live like a 3rd class citizen in USA :D and NY to be specific I guess lol :p

yes but i don't lie like you do......i don't make lame excuses for celebrating basant like you.......I do not conceal the truth and I call basant a hindu religious celebration not a punjabi thing.

What?

You can if you like.........but I did say most pakis, Pakis who take all the benefits but still hate this country and its people, don't pay tax, hang around with white women, commit crimes etc. Alhamdulilah I'm not like those pakis here and I think these type of Pakis are a dhabba on Islam and Pakistan so they should go back to their country and do their dirty work there like rest of the corrupt paki qaum.

You didn't answer my question....has he been to USA or UK?

So no one wears jeans in Pakistan or no one sells or drinks sharaab there?

No one faces problems for dressing up modestly here, but in Pakistan its so hard for a woman to go out for study or work, even if she wears niqaab men still stare at her.

I have all the respect and all the honour here that I never had in Pakistan. And I do not have millions of rupees, this is another misconception that you pakis have, you guys think that in the west money grows on trees and everyone is drowning down into money, we unlike pakis living in Pakistan pay our taxes and do our work without any dishonesty.

And to see your first class citizenship just type Paki police in youtube.

Tum ne Lahore ki walls nahi dekhin per Glasgow ki dekh li hain, wah wah.

I'm sure it is.

And what this has to do with your thanksgiving theories?

Its not of 80s, I have seen killings of each other in 90s. Also why run away by saying "what % of 16 crore people"..... do you know the population of US? What % are Pakistanis? and what % suffer from issues you mentioned? Dude, stop hating is all I can say to you.

the interesting concept is that when one has to look down on other countries or other people to feel patriotic.

that sort of patriotism has some other names ...

if somoene is patriotic, they should prove it with their actions, not of their role models or friends :)

if the people in Pakistan were as patriotic as they claim to be, the country would not be in the state that it is.

anyways this thread was about thanksgiving, yet it has turned into a replica of the so many other threads that degenerate into the whole 3rd class citizen and lanat business.

lets not derail future threads like this, gracias

Neither i have to prove my patriotism ..because i have not run from pakistan in Hawis of Dollars and pounds....nor i wanted to prove that to anybody ....!!!!!

and when runners run from thier country....the country suffers like that ...not a new thing....the ghaddars watan farosh doctors and professionals... ...strat pissi** while serving in BHU's of pakistan ...while as slaves they are happy in John Hopkins..Harvard or any other of UK or USA...

lets not talk about about patriotism ..again and again .....neither i want you to define me ..what is patriotism..!!!!! i know better than you....

i dont want it to explain it... again and again..and then people start jumping that thread has been derailed.!!!!!

so dont explain it again and again.

the thread has been derailed, just like you have derailed many other threads. lets not do that again. I think I was very clear in my message.

as far as patriotism of people in Pakistan, when more than 50% of the patriots start paying taxes, then come talk to me, shabash. Until then you are free to open threds on this topic but no need to mess up every single thread you enter with the same BS.

and i idont want to explain it again and again when you keep on BS against the paying taxes and all about that.....These Nadualtiyai ...while dish washing ..and salesmen at Gas filling station ...earn more enough than a qualified professional in Pakistan to pay the taxes....!!!!!

what this first class citizen is doing here :ASA:?

your are first class citizen, so you have tons to liability of tenth world Pakistan! (better work toward those, otherwise i have some physic questions to ask you :ASA:)

Zobo mobo kid , you better ask some physique questions as I haven’t seen a first class Pakistani citizen in my life :cb:

^^ no Zobia...plz..no physics question...:D

I can continue to go back and forth in it, but I have clarified what is expected from you in the PM.
Good Day.