its gona be snowing on valentines… i mean not just snowing..its gona be krazy snowww..soo that means all da men dont have to take their wife/gf out anymore :shoaby:
cuz my maulana said… in islam..everyday is valentines ![]()
its gona be snowing on valentines… i mean not just snowing..its gona be krazy snowww..soo that means all da men dont have to take their wife/gf out anymore :shoaby:
cuz my maulana said… in islam..everyday is valentines ![]()
Re: thank god
Furqan, such such bolo, tumharey paas apni g/f ko ley jaaney k paisay nahi hain :D
…^^
i hope it snows like craaaaaaaaazy
its snowing like crazy already, i have no school today and tomorrow
I went to Hallmark tonight to try and buy a birthday card for a friend... had to give up and leave. The place was jam packed with worried and guilty looking guys all buying valentine's stuff!
Maddy, are you sure you went there to buy the birthday card? :D
we are still going inshahALLAH:snooty:
excuses dont work on women furqan!! doesnt matter if there is a blizzard or a natural disaster out there......you still have to buy something for v-day!! :p
lets hope they call military to clear the roads tommorow
are u in canada?
^ ji haan..
waisay ..what r u doing for valentines
im hoping classes will be cancelled 2moro…even if its not im still not going because i refuse to drive into the city (45 minz drive to washington, DC) during icy road conditions.
So either way…im gonna sit home and watch THE DEPARTED… which should be arriving inshAllah 2moro in the mail and im gonna eat the v-day chocolates i bought for myself ![]()
**kishmish where did you get your avator?
ok west-central gta places, schools are being canceled. brampton area is canceling bus-services (pickupdropoffs of students)
i already took them out in THAT crazy weather.. lil discomfort , but yea, went REALLY really good ..
and hey man, u receive gifts BACK too u know.. ![]()