Ten things I ------- about myself !

Re: Ten things I ------- about myself !

I am surprised by the first 2. I've been om GS for 6-7 years as well.. started as a guest & then registered. I wonder who you were originally :p

I tried a cappuccino flavor yesterday lol. My personal favorite has to be the double grape.

awww Rabzzz teddies are sho cute. :wub:

and bhangra :aejaz: :wub:

loving the entries :D

keep them coming :)

1. I'm petite.
  2. I'm 27.
  3. My zodiac sign is Aquarius.
  4. I have 3 sons.
  5. I'm a homeschooling parent.
  6. I used to be bulimic.
  7. I've been teaching myself Farsi and Violin.
  8. I love DIY.
  9. I want to see the whole world with my hubby and kids.
  10. I want to do all sort of adventurous things.

As per Enigmatic’s request :

11 things about myself…:snooty:

1. I love chocolates, cheese, pasta and biryani.
  2. One of my favourite authors is Jane Austen.
  3. I loved ‘backstreet boys’ in high school.
  4. Movie ‘Vivah’ and ‘You’ve got Mail’ :jano:
  5. I have phases when listening to music. One phase it’s all gunaah and i cease listening to it completely. Then the other phase when i’m listening to it all the time.
  6. My problem is I CARE!!
  7. If i hadn’t been a doctor i would have been a dietitian or would have done something in English Literature.
  8. I hate smokers…and btw sheesha ain’t healthy either!!
  9. Medina is my dream city.
  10. I want to have 4 kids…two girls and two boys iA! :blush:
  11. Kajal is as essential as toothbrush.

for me too its just that its other kajal ;)

LOL :D

kajal kia? surma?

beta roti bool ker dekhaoo.... chochee tu nahi boltey roti ko? :)

STA and D6C ..don’t derail the thread now :naraz: speaks the newly awake mod in me :hehe:

on a serious note…add your 10 things’ list too here

@blueangel ..kajal is one of my essentials too ! :smiley:

10 personal things about me

1. I love bhindi, I can eat it day and night :yummy:
  2. I love vintage clothing
  3. I avoid crowds
  4. I used to do crazy bike and rollerblade tricks
  5. I dressed like a boy until I was 13. Thanks to my langotiya yaar boy cousin. the effects didn’t wear off for a good 4 years or so. :hoonh:
  6. I absolutely love mountains. It’s my wish to live on one someday.
  7. I love roller coasters and scary rides
  8. I am crazy about horror/thriller movies. I sit through every retarted B grade horror movie to find a gem. :vivo: Most of them are dissappointing..
  9. I sometimes like to listen to really paindu cheesy punjabi bhangra songs. :smiley:
  10. I am a sucker for kiddie cartoons.. :snooty: I laugh at the dumbest sh**

I hope he is not dressing like a girl :slight_smile:

^HAHAHA… :rotfl: For the longest time, he talked like “main yahan gayee thi, main khana kharahi hoon” lol

He’s turned into a maulvi now. :frowning:

Mashallah :)

yaar baqi, sauhbat qaim :D

Me? :eek: Reallllllly? Awwwwwwwwwie so sweet, thank-you! :flowers:

**10 things about ME!

#1 I am a very private, introvert person so doing this is a bit odd but only for Enigmatic :slight_smile:

#2 I hate Cats.

#3 I am Claustrophobic :frowning:

#4 Cadbury’s Diary Milk Plain is my favorite chocolate :D.

#5 I am very picky about almost everything from the food i eat to the clothes i wear :eek: Some people say it’s being fussy :bummer:.

#6 I love Travelling.

#7 I’m Short-tempered :grumpy:.

#8 I love chinese food and i think i can have it almost everyday :eek:.

#9 I’m extreemly very sensitive and emotional.

10 I’m often misunderstood for an arrogant person but the reality is that i am just an introvert :smack:.

Ok here it goes…

1 - I’m 27, happily married with 3 boys
2 - I’m too nice and most of the time cant say no
3 - I am a very sensitive and emotional person - my starsign is cancer :smack:
4- I dont like going anywere without my hubby or kids - and if i do, i miss them like mad :wub:
5- I’m into baking at the mo - and make cakes for the reason what so ever :silly:
6 - i love watching torchwood :snooty:
7 - i cry everytime i watch kkkg :teary:
8 - i would love to see the world with my family ( once the kids are older to enjoy )
9 - I love shopping ( always end up buying for the kids )
10 - i want to live to see my kids,kids,kids ( and stay jawaan also :stuck_out_tongue: )

@Zareen :hugz: