Ten things I ------- about myself !

So there’s this new trend to write about ten things you love, hate , ----- (fill in whatever you like) about yourself here on GS. Credit goes to @Theorist for starting this :hehe:.

So here’s an idea. Why not list down a set of ten things (could be five too) about anything ranging from

1. personality
  2. views about any topic
  3. good traits
  4. bad traits
  5. other(s)

I’d make this topic a sticky for a few days and the closing date of submitting your lists would be 5 days from now. 3 most unique entries would be chosen by our mods and CMs and what follows would be disclosed later :smiley:

So let’s start the Ten things I ---- about myself lists rolling in !

Re: Ten things I ------- about myself !

**lo ji, kar lo gallaaN!!!

5 se ab 10 ho gayaa? lol...mujhe to ek bhii nahiiN pataa 10 kaise bataauuN? :D**

^hehe it's ten or five. Up to you. :D

thankoo...i'm NOT that talented, how about 1 OR 2? :D

1. I LOVE online shopping. (Pittsburgh was rated as one of the top 5 cities for online shopping, I think I know why :chai:)

2. I have gone to another country without telling my parents for a week.

3. My biggest fear is snakes, even if it’s just a picture, I’ll freak out.

4. For a while I was a part of the mean girls club in 7-8th grade. I distributed this nerdy girls diary all over school. :hayaa: Still regret that till this day. :frowning:

5. One time my dad asked me if I have smoked. I said yes and since that day he thinks I’m a druggy:omg:

6. I don’t understand why women want to be part of combat war.

7. I have seen President Obama up close during G20.

8. I sleep with a stuffed turtle. …LOL

9. The first thing I judge people by are their nails.

10. I’ll dip anything in chocolate.

1. I love flowers.
  2. I can’t keep grudges for long…no matter how serious the issue was.
  3. Very much emotional.
  4. I don’t watch movies.
  5. I used to love music but now a days i am allergic to it.
  6. pineapple and chocolates and potato are my most favorite things on the planet.
  7. I have so many friends and want to make more :slight_smile:
  8. GS is the only thing online i can’t live without.
  9. I don’t want to get married soon. :stuck_out_tongue:
  10. The only living thing i hate is cockroach. :disgust:

so here’s my list too:

***10 Things: My take on GS

***1. I find it dangerously addictive
2. Some male posters make me want to pull my hair out at times
3. I wonder why alot of female posters have their username with Princess in them :hehe:
4. I always thought Cafe’ is just for teenagers only :stuck_out_tongue:
5. I joined GS right before my engagement. Wedding forum was the first one I came across
6. I love nadz123’s threads..they somehow are probably the most viewed threads too in Life1..and I admire her for her honesty and consistency despite being told off so many times
7. RV, reha and niks give the best advice here I think.
8. My first friend here was Little Princess :wub:
9. I wish I could meet alot of my GS friends in real too (BBQ, Daffy, NomiCA, Inspiron, Reha, Theorist, TLK bhai, Gaia, llxxll, niks, zareen, saby, Muzna, CB, aloot more)
10. Hubs doesnt like it if I spend a little more time on GS when he’s around and he starts thinking am ignoring him :stuck_out_tongue: And while am writing this, he’s again seemingly getting bored :smiley:

^you bad…your no.9 don’t include me…:nahi:

OH my bad !!! :frowning: I forgot 2 very important people !! SORRRYyy

1. Real name is Zeeshan
  2. EVERYTHING i have owned at some point has either been broken or ive lost
  3. Use to have slight anger management problems in my early teens (im as cool as a breeze now :D)
  4. shy and reserved at first but when you strike a conversation with me i wont shut up lol
  5. I play a little bit of acoustic (im awful at it so dont know why)
  6. I dont have a friend on GS to this day :(
  7. Anything I do if im not gonna give it 120% effort then i dont bother with it at all
  8. Have been caught by my sister singing to myselff in the shower. she still has the recording to this day on her phone :D
  9. Use to have an Arsenal season ticket but sold it
  10. Im a health and fitness freak. Work out 5 times a week :D

1. I love smoking sheesha with my friends.
  2. I like GS because i get to read people's perspective on different things.
  3. I like working out.
  4. I listen to chill out instrumental music when i am in mood.
  5. I am not picky about food yet enjoy eating healthy meals.
  6. I am very easy to make friends with and therefore i trust everyone easily.
  7. I am good at making conversations therefore pretty social.
  8. I do not like my ex-girlfriend's father.
  9. I used to very reserved and shy but not anymore for sure.
  10. iif I like something i just get it.

Midnight you’ve been here less than 2 months :hehe:. No worries you’ll make friends in no time. Singing in the shower…LOL.

Xtron- I DO love the smell of sheesha.

shes threatening to put it on youtube hahahaha. turn it into a worldwide phenomenon. oh and the whole friends thing doesnt really bother me. i just put it there cuz i couldnt think of anything else to write

About GS

1. I have been a GS member for more than 7 years :D This is my newest multinick
  2. My hubby is a GS member too...
  3. I really want to abduct some people here and drop them on mars
  4. I am addicted to GS, I reinvent myself every time I rejoin :D
  5. GS has made me a more understanding person

That's it for now..

1.Enigmatic is the best MOD choice so far......

Just read my blog :chai:

Why dont you do the mehrbanii of posting it here as well. :hehe: would save us from trouble. Ain nawazish hogi
:stuck_out_tongue:

i absolutly love teddies .. i evn sleep wiv one .. if i loose it in the night i go lookin for it .. i am so sad .. i no . :@:

i hate hate cats n dogsn birds .. i cross over to theother side ov the road wen i c one .. :cb:

im engaged buh i so dnt wanna get married .. :frowning:

im a mehndi n briadal makeup n hairstylist .. my interview n porfolio has camein the asiana magazine.. :smiley:

i love love bhangra music .. music is my first love .. :wub:

ive met almost everyone frm the bhangra industry .. seen most ov them att he melas/gigs ..

i hate greenpeas .. they remind me ov sumthin nastyyy … :sweetif:

i dnt watch english movies orlisten to english music ..

my sis-in-law .. iz my second mother .. dnt understand y most ppl hav dushmani with there bhabhis ..

cant think ov enythin else

1. My real name is Shehryar
  2. I smoke all the time
  3. I have a degree in electrical engineering
  4. In real life I am not who I am on the internet
  5. My favourite novel: Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand
  6. My favourite movie: A Clockwork Orange
  7. My favourite band: Opeth
  8. My favourite song(s): Led Zeppelin - Stairway to Heaven/Opeth - Reverie Harlequin Forest
  9. I have been stabbed
  10. My wardrobe is full of plain black and white tees
  11. I can cook better than 93.7% of the women on this planet
  12. I hate cats

Thanks & … Oh we are meeting next year, Insha Allah. :biggthumb: I’m also going to meet Inspiron as well.