Telling dirty jokes and bedroom stories.

Is it fun or perversion ?
Please discuss and keep the religion out of this discussion.

What about people who tell bedroom secrets ? How can it be classified ? perversion ? showing off ? Having fun ? Bragging ? You can bring religion into this discussion.

Re: Telling dirty jokes and bedroom stories.

this is strictly forbidden in religion and thats enough reason for me to not do it.

I dont have the ayat handy but will post it once I have that within reach

Which one the first one or the second one ?

I learned from my mufti that the first kind is OKish He told me a few , but the second one is forbidden as per an authentic hadess. You do not need to quote it.

what is OKish mirch, telling dirty jokes?

I am not saying that ? Did I ? If I gave that impression then I am sorry. I told you about my mufti who's practice of telling dirty joke made me get that impression. It was not his fatwa either. It was his personality trait.

Dirty jokes can be funny sometimes. Bedroom stories don't leave the bedroom.

wisely said o wise one. :)

Your mufti tells dirty jokes?

You need to change your mufti, bhai sahab :hehe:

I did. :silly: But now I miss him and his joke. :hehe:

so what were his jokes ..

a rabi, a priest and a parrot walked into a bar …!

You don’t want me to share them here , do you ? :hehe: I can PM you one if you are so keen to know what kind of jokes he told.

No that is fine, I will start looking at all t he muftis like that if you send me the jokes :D

nice!

as per the topic ..none of the both is or should be acceptable, however, people still do it.. can we do anything about it?.. not really.. its probably showing off to ur friends or grabbing someone's attention..

PS: out of topic , but wanna know what does it mean when u say u change ur mufti ? you no longer listen to what he says?

He was deported . I had nothing to do with it though. :hehe:

^:omg: what is a “mufti”???

^ a religious scholar who is qualified to pass fatwas

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh :eek: and he was telling dirty jokes :e6: hmmm…no wonder he got deported :nahi:

Thanks for the translation TLK :slight_smile:

He was not deported for telling dirty jokes , that is considered marketable trait in America. There were some other reasons, I do not know all the details.

No one gets deported for telling dirty jokes, its not an immigration crime :smack:

I know that :smack: not that stupid okkkkkkkkk :emmy:

But I was talking abt his character…:pcg: