I have a friend who is engaged to a girl 6 months ago and is completely in love with her. This girl studied in my university and i have seen her french kissing a guy in the secluded corner of park. That relationship of girl did not last long. I have asked my friend if they have shared their past and he maintains that they don’t have any. Should i tell or no tell.
Re: Tell or Not to Tell Part 2
Stay out of it.
My stand still is the same. It is not beneficial to get involved in someone else's life and wreck it.
Could you not tell him this when he was 'seeing' her or even before they got engaged?
How can you be so sure it was french kissing from a distance? it could very well be a BiL type hand holding or kissing? lol
LOL shock horror
FG you f-in mean
Talk to the girl and tell her clearly that "Either you let him know or I will". If you don't want that confrontation/awkwardness, then stay out of it.
Maybe she HAS shared her past with him and maybe he does NOT want to tell you about it. This is a private matter, why should he even inform you whether their past has been talked about or not? Maybe she has repented or feels bad for doing what she did, maybe your friend has forgiven her. I can't imagine a guy coming upto his friend and admitting that yes, we have shared our pasts and she mentioned kissing some guy.
As long as they are happy together, you don't need to interfere. If you are so concerned, you should have told him before they got engaged.
kabhi kabhi Ankhon dekha bhi jhoot hota hai. so please stop spying.
i dont think its any of ur business personally... she may regret her past or already confided in him. How wud he feel if he knew his friends were aware of his fiance french kissing another guy!!! Just leave it! ghaltiyan insaano se hoti he!
I think if it is in the past and the person will not be repeating it, then leave it in the past. You don't know how much they have shared as husband wife, and perhaps he just doesn't want to tell you about her past.
Wow... perfect example of double standards. If this was a guy cheating, most of the replies would be calling for blood.
Try to warn HER some way k she shudnt be doing this … and that they are Engaged , and so understand the sanctity of engagement … and simplyyy if shes ot happy about it that them two are engaged .. then she shud let someone knw cos as you saidd . the guy is totally in love with her … but the guy dunt knww of her actions .. and its his hopes ruined .. so warn her in time… aur waiseyy bhii if no one notices and dont take action … this relationship is gonna begin in deceit .. so whas gonna happen down the line .. somethings bound to come up .. if the root problem isnt solved in time …
reason not to tell the guy .. he get put off and lose hope, may even change mind .. or even if hes gona go ahead with it .. he may stil have a doubt end of the dayy . and a doubt is enough for the ****aan to cause a spark and let all hell loose .. and reason for warning gurl is cos shes alreay aware of her actions thus wont sprt any tensions/ arguments … and she being notified of it .. wil knock some sense into her … and stop doing what shez doing .. and begin to adjust to a new relationship thas about to take course …
Maybe he does know and he just prefers a girl who has been in relationships before and/or at least knows how to kiss properly. Just a thought. No need to get in the middle of things and someone's personal life.
Wow... perfect example of double standards. If this was a guy cheating, most of the replies would be calling for blood.
Perhaps you should improve your reading skills before you make comments.
The difference here is that the woman is not cheating. She has engaged in this behavior prior to her relationship. From what we are told (and it's something that almost all the replies mention as a condition so I'm not sure how you managed to miss it), if it's in the past, let it remain in the past.
I dont understand what you're expecting here...
Your friend to tell you his fiance was french kissing someone in the park one day?
Why would your friend tell you something his wife told him in confidence?
Furthermore, why would your friend tell YOU about his wife's past?
Is she cheating on him right now? Have you seen her kissing someone in the park after the engagement? How do you know she hasnt come clean already?
^ some people just want drama... or they secretly cannot see someone else being happy.... or hey, maybe they're jealous they dont have someone for themselves..
OR
they are trying to make themselves feel like saviours... God only knows why people even bother asking such random questions
I think he may want the fiance for himself.
^ u know i was gonna say that... hehe