1) Firstly there is no evidence that IK is misusing charity money. Where is the proof?
2) Secondly I think most sane people w'd agree that using charity money is still better than buying property in London with looted state money a*s your besharam leader was doing last Summer at a time when half the country was ravaged by floods*
1) So far there has been no evidence which proves Zardari, Gillani, NS, SS, Altaf, Mushy and you name the leader for misusing the powers or looting the wealth... not saying that IK is corrupt or something but your comment is nothing new, everyone says that they are not corrupt and if they are please go to court... remember IK filed a case against MQM about May 12 but later he have to take it back because there wasn't enough evidence??? same can be the case with IK...
2) I think when Zardari was there on European tour last year, IK was enjoying the weather of Europe and Americas as well... so both were there, saying they have lots of sympathies for the flood victims and please donate us so we can go back and help them...
^ Zardari as president is directly responsible. If he thinks otherwise then he is not fit to hold the office. IK isn't holding any public office at the moment and hence has no responsibility whatsoever to remain in the country during floods etc. He only has a moral responsibility to help people which even you and I have..
If there is a natural disaster in America do Obama and Senator McCain or even ex-presidents Bush and Clinton have the same responsibility? Absolutely not..
Firstly there is no evidence that IK is misusing charity money. Where is the proof? I am not saying that IK is a saint but his mega social projects are there for everyone to see.. The annual running cost of Shaukat Khanum alone is more than US $20 million dollars!
Secondly I think most sane people w'd agree that using charity money is still better than buying property in London with looted state money as your besharam leader was doing last Summer at a time when half the country was ravaged by floods
My problem with IK was that he collected money for floods last year and then decided to us most of it for cancer hospital. Hence, I ended up donating to another charity run by another famous pakistani, where I knew money wasn't being diverted elsewhere.
1) Zardari as president is directly responsible. If he thinks otherwise then he is not fit to hold the office. **
2) IK isn't holding any public office at the moment and hence has no responsibility whatsoever to remain in the country during floods etc.**
3) He only has a moral responsibility to help people which even you and I have..
4) If there is a natural disaster in America do Obama and Senator McCain or even ex-presidents
Bush and Clinton have the same responsibility? Absolutely not..
1) If zardari had felt his responsibility, do we as a nation would have been looking for a CHANGE?
2) Holding charimanship of a political party, calling oneself as the LAST hope, posing as the best alternate and then running away saying it is not my responsibility??? then what the hell is your responsibility, only calling for Dharnas and Jalsaas?
3) Hell no, i don't know about you, i am chairman of no poltical party, not thousands of people look at me as their LAST HOPE, no i am not roaming around the country telling everyone i am the only one who can save the fate of the nation...
4) But then again, Ex-Bushes, Clinton and McCain do not carry on with Dharnas and Jalsas do they?
1) If zardari had felt his responsibility, do we as a nation would have been looking for a CHANGE?
2) Holding charimanship of a political party, calling oneself as the LAST hope, posing as the best alternate and then running away saying it is not my responsibility??? then what the hell is your responsibility, only calling for Dharnas and Jalsaas?
3) Hell no, i don't know about you, i am chairman of no poltical party, not thousands of people look at me as their LAST HOPE, no i am not roaming around the country telling everyone i am the only one who can save the fate of the nation...
4) But then again, Ex-Bushes, Clinton and McCain do not carry on with Dharnas and Jalsas do they?
Well it is probably some people (supporters, journalists) who are hyping him up as the last hope ... any reference?. I certainly do not buy into such rhetoric. Imran himself has never said that (not to my knowledge anyway). I see him as a good alternative, nothing more.
IK does not have my *janam pushti *vote unlike some brain-dead supporters of other parties..
Still he and other party leaders do not have the same responsibility as those holding public office
you didn't read the kalim before commenting on it. by the way stop looking at things just through the lens of TI or Imran Khan. he already did quite a damage to him after dengue epidemic !
Are you for real? Blaming Imran for Dengue epidemic!!
Next thing we hear* mere ghar k nul mein paani nahin aa raha, woh bhi shayad Imran ka kasoor hai...*
Lolz....I think PTI supporters should be happy that the major political parties like PML-N are feeling the heat and trying their age old tactics of bad naming their opponents which in this case is Imran Khan. By the way, Immi's today jalsa in Gujranwala will give a major stomach ache to PML-N, so we will be expecting more peeraan wali sarkar predictions about the gloomy future of Imran Khan.
If foreigner love child and international sex affairs of one can be one’s personal life, How can be foreign passports of another a public issue.
My views are open about him ,you can read again the ‘closed’ thread. Shahbaz and Nisar secretly meet Kayani
I am surprised you still can’t figure out the difference, the love child was when he didn’t form the political party, the US passport is when one has been in politics for far too long to remember.
I am surprised you still can't figure out the difference, the love child was when he didn't form the political party, the US passport is when one has been in politics for far too long to remember.
chor chori se to jaata hay par herapheri se nahin. A long time ago, AP posted IK nude photograph while enjoying vacation in India. And yes he was politician then. ek dafa aadat parh jaaay womanising ki, phir chooth tay nahin chooth ti, jab tak daanay muk na jaaain Altaf Bhai ki tarah, "burquay main rehnay do burqua na uthao":)
again, post a relevant news of Imran womanising AFTER founding of PTI and I'll join you with stones.
I agree partially with you about now a days.
He has reached in list of Altaf and Sheikh Rasheed.
But there is no good intention. Majboori.
However this was continued in Mush era.
There was a PTI those days.
You can check statement of 'Saloo's wife, printed than in media.
I knew personally about his trips with ...... of KP's tribal forts.
Fresh ..shish
It is AMAZING the amount of negative coverage given to PTI though they're the cleanest party with an actual agenda to implement. Express Tribune publishes an article or two every week blasting IK, and there's plenty of evidence that suggests political-funding/manipulation of newspaper journos. Qasmi worked for Ganjaa administration in the 90s. Yet little or no space is given to the massive canvassing campaign PTI is involved in, and how they're the first to raise any relevant issue be it in flood relief, govt incompetence or vote fraud. You can only expect this from Nawaz, Zardari and the gang, they've taken everyone down with them and sadly some of us still support them. A moment for reflection.
Zardari, Nawaz , Imran, Altaf,Gailani etc
All are same, Same Ayyash ,Badmaash fake personalities.
Corrupt, Bhattah khor ,Chandah khor Budhay
Problem of Pakistan
How to get rid of them all at a glance .
Zardari, Nawaz , Imran, Altaf,Gailani etc
All are same, Same Ayyash ,Badmaash fake personalities.
Corrupt, Bhattah khor ,Chandah khor Budhay
Problem of Pakistan
How to get rid of them all at a glance .
We will have to start it from ourselves, can we do it?
Although i do respect Ata Ul Haq Qasmi, but one must remember that he is die hard fan for NS.
I would take his statement as pinch of salt, just look at MQM, their tactics are well known to any journalist, but here we only one complaintent who is in any case not really considered independent.
Another thing one must be note that mainstay of TI supporters or youngsters and one could expect them to react in certain way, but was the person offically representing TI, I do not believe it.