Actually m lookin for sum new designs for teeka n jhoomer i’ve seen sum but they r kinda too heavy
.. i dont want n e thin very elaborate or trendy … but shud b eye catchin n decent…
.. really appreciate n e kinda help!
oye hoye planning shanning ho rahi hai kya :D
here is another . . .
Oh best place to shop for this kinda jewelry stuff is at Meena Bazaar.
this antique gold jhoomer has been specially set with green and red stones and is great for jazzing up simple hairstyles,i personally lov it
There is some shopping center at tariq road I dont remember the name , but there u can find lots of teeka n jhomar :k: godd stuff
here's some simple ones i like
a little trendier
diamonds:D
i'll see if i can find some pics of simple jhoomers
Great Stuff... i absolutely adored all those teekas... i might just end up mixin all them into on pretty teeka! :) .. khair... how about jhoomer people?!?! I definitely want to hav jhoomer on my wedding n i cant seem to find n e style for it! :-/
Here u go leezay…leeme know if u like 'em ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/te1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/te2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/te3.jpg
Now jhoomer + Teeka…enjoy!!! ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/TJ1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/TJ2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/TJ3.jpg
Hay Allah Ji :( UUUFFF :( Kitny Pyaary Pyaary designs hein :( mujhy bhi khareedna hein :( Me jealous :) but i cant found any in Canada :( My Bad Luck :(
Hay Allah Ji UUUFFF Kitny Pyaary Pyaary designs hein mujhy bhi khareedna hein Me jealous but i cant found any in Canada My Bad Luck
Actually, there are a few stores in canada that do have beautiful pieces...........when my sister got married we bought them in a store in vancouver called "Farrah's Bridal"........they have beautiful designs they are a little pricey but she has the best in costume jewellery
here are some designs
*Originally posted by tassavur: *
here are some designs
that is sumthin!! i was really lookin for sumthin like that... Thanks!
wonderful. Hey ALee, goodluck!.
You know i was asking my mom that what if i donot want to wear tikka. Jhoomar wud still do but tikks. I have to convince myself whenever the time wud come. But may God give me the strength to say no to things I donot want to do and wear.
Ppl say one has to , why wud anybody listen to you at such a moment. :(