Teeka & Jhoomer

wow!!! :eek:

some nice ones here…:smiley:

I can take a sneak preview too here …

lost soul i so agree with you, but don't worry no one can force you to wear one.

Anyone notice how they only look good with girls who have a bigger forehead versus the smaller once, with them it looks too congested.

you're welcome Aleezay,

Let me know how the shopping for the jhoomar and teeka is going.............hope u find something that you like.......

*Originally posted by lost soul: *
wonderful. Hey ALee, goodluck!.

You know i was asking my mom that what if i donot want to wear tikka. Jhoomar wud still do but tikks. I have to convince myself whenever the time wud come. But may God give me the strength to say no to things I donot want to do and wear.

Ppl say one has to , why wud anybody listen to you at such a moment. :(

Losty thanks... :) .. i really need a bucket load of luck rite now... about that teeka jhoomer thingy? its like no one asked me to wear it.. its just sumthin i want to wear on my wedding.. they look so traditional.. n not to mention absolutely graceful... by the way .. i do understand ur point... so far..... i dont regret anythin .. so alls well! :)

Tassavur! thanks again.. can u post up sum more pictures?... i wud luv to see variety. i haven tactually had time to go out in the market n look fo rem yet.. but i was thinkin about designin sumthin first n then go to the jewellers.. anyway lets see.. i'll keep u guys posted!

Aleezay :flower1:

I’m so confused :confused: i thought you already got married?

:eek:

some of these are very very pretty :~) thanks for sharing

Belle! :slight_smile:

M Married.. then again.. not all the way through.. :slight_smile: .. its like i only hav my Nikah done yet.. n Rukhsati is Inshallah Next Year! .. so i was goin through sum stuff for my rukhsati n valima wagera.. by the way.. u rinvited :wink:

Aleezay Aww your such a cutie pie,

I thought otherwise that you had already been completely married.
Thank you for inviting me. :)

:eek:

Yeh to kaafi light lagta hai… apne sar par rakh kar TIRAY karne wala icon achay khasay insaan ki gardan hil jae…na baba na! :hehe:

Leez: I can’t seem to offer any help here bechargi se sar hilane wala icon I think i better watch and learn :slight_smile:

some great collection..i must say.. :)

I LOVED ALL THESE GORGEOUS DESIGNS.....I'M LOOKING FOR ONE FOR A FUNCTION..THANKS ALL SWEET SISTERS ;)

[thumb=A]354.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]108.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]68.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]42.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]40.JPG[/thumb]

Gorgeous bridal jewelry designs! I love antique gold styles! :pretty:

aleezay, try in jewelry shops on zaibunnisa street, u’ll find latest designs there… :k:

:eek: veryyyyyyy loveeeelyyyyyyy :kiss:

:crying: mera bhi dil kar raha hai shadi karne ko ab :teary1:

kewl thanx for sharin

wow gr8 !!!!