it is very easy to call someone someone else’s chamcha, or chamchi or chamach.
but did accuser ever realizes y someone is chosen to be chamach of someone.
i was famous as chamach of teachers (acc to my class fellow).
all i am saying is kia logoon k pass khud kuch kaam nahi hai saweya doseroon say jealous honay kay?
ps. is any guppy was ever a dear student of their teacher? and do u believe that this is common in our society, as compare to skools in the west.
LOL…
Zobia.. remember if you are part of the rat race, you are still a rat even if you win the race.
So, whoever calls you a chamchi might be a chamcha/chamchi in one way or other… Sometimes, it’s the insecurities of such chamchays that lead to such name callings … So, ignore and move on
well I have been a fav of my teachers. there are still three or four, who loved me when I was their student, and now pay me respects as their colleague. We have the nicest terms, and stuff. But none ever called me a chamcha kinda thing or whatever. I guess it needs to have some more and rather explicit qualities for that. Even being a teacher myself now, I havent had any chamcha/ chamchi in a tow. I believe chamchaism and being popular/dear among your teachers/ students are two different things.
P.S: I think chamcha/chamchi and chaploosi is the same thing. Now if you were called a chamcha that must be out of jealousy for you.
well I have been a fav of my teachers. there are still three or four, who loved me when I was their student, and now pay me respects as their colleague. We have the nicest terms, and stuff. But none ever called me a chamcha kinda thing or whatever. I guess it needs to have some more and rather explicit qualities for that. Even being a teacher myself now, I havent had any chamcha/ chamchi in a tow. I believe chamchaism and being popular/dear among your teachers/ students are two different things.
P.S: I think chamcha/chamchi and chaploosi is the same thing. Now if you were called a chamcha that must be out of jealousy for you.
its not just in Pakistan but also here in canada.
otherwise the rate by which i express my honest opinion can easily make me from hero to zero.
ps. it is my cognition that gals are favorite of teachers than guys.