Re: Tax Rebate Check (US Guppies)

yay :hula:

rims fo yo donk?

are they going to send it as a wad of dollar bills? :D

yaaaaaay

^^ Why? U planning to hit the ahem American mujras?

when and where… that i don’t know myself lolz…

sorry your money was non-refundable :smiley:

:halo:

no, i just wanna walk around like a playa with a big roll og bills, and will put a $100 bill on top.

so I will look real coolw hen I am hanging with utd and he is driving his pimped out donk with spinners :smiley:

If wishes were horses :whistling:

who would want wishes to be horses...
weirdo kaheen ka

MR 10 % does :wink:

waisay uss nay 10 inch ka ghorra naheen manga tha :D

It better be… otherwise I am gonna be poor of the money I could’ve been rich of :bummer:

so ummm whats the breakdown of rebate check for diff income levels
and also i read that an additional $300/kid

so $600 is guaranteed :D .... I hope the checks are based on the filing in year 2007 and not what we file this year. I don't know the breakdown yet....

kyun bhai is saaal theek thaak promotion ho gayee hai kya? mubarak ho.