Target Killings in Karachi Stopped Suddenly

Re: Target Killings in Karachi Stopped Suddenly

This video was 8/23/2011, not two days old. What he said is nothing to do with Zardari. He had already stated against RM's visits to Karachi. His resignation from ministership and partyleadership is clear proof that he has developed severe differences with Zardari. I don't know what are you talking about?

Now back to the topic, tell me why Don of London was escaping to South Africa? Was he afraid that the three mqm killers arrested would create a link between him and the killers? Thanks God that mqm mastermind got no chance to kill two apmso killers in Karachi as he planned perhaps again with connivance of Don, otherwise you would have said Lyari gang or ANP goons killed them. aor phir ek oar din maatam ka declare hota karachi main. Bhai yeh dramay kab tak kartay rahogay, kab tak logon ka khoon bahatay rahogay, aor kab tak logon ko bewaqoof banatay rahogay?

is that a real news? I mean other than ummat and londonpost, i could not find that news anywhere.

To me it looks real, may not be 100%, I would say atleast 80% as no clerification has come from either Don himself or his fascist party till today. The Don and his mqm might be cooking something to deny it, perhaps it requires lots of brains and times to create story which looks real:)

what about law enforcement agencies finding unearthed two torture cells, detaining 133 suspects and recovering huge cache of weapons on Sunday during its operation in Lyari :)

And the operation was done only in 25 per cent areas of Lyari ...

Now go and blame this on MQM as well :)

What about Ajmal Pahadi aur uske pahad jaise gunah. What do you want to say by referring to blame on MQM. Are they doodh main dhulay saint? If operation is done in MQM's areas you will find more torture cells and weapons which were used by that Pahadi & Madhoori in killing innocent ppl.

'Wantazir Inni Ma'akum Muntazireen'.

Bhai Jaan - Pahad yea paadNa yea kab se gunaH hoga'ya ?

since when farting has become a crime ?

^^^
justifying killers of one type because of the existence of other is really a pathetic approach. As Pakistanis we should condemn all the murderers and feel for every single life lost irrespective of ethnicity..

Don't try to twist words, you know what I'm referring to. Yes farting is not a crime, but at least try to accept that killing innocent ppl through padhode like Ajmal Pahaadi is a crime.

On a serious note - I do condemn all the killings done by MQM A , MQM H , ANP , PPP , Sunni Thereek , TTP goons ....

You need to spread this message across the board ... and one should call a spade a spade ... But here you will see people shifting all blame to one party , which aint true either ...

Like the intentional twist given to topic of the thread related to Mirza's resignation .... He not only exposed/ put allegations against MQM / AH .. But also he exposed / marked ISI , UK , US government , Abdul Rehman Malik for serious allegations ...

But does it reflects in the topic .. No way :)

so matey bhoy ... it is good to speak truth if you are speaking full of it .. You know what i mean :)

How easy to deflect the real problem by pointing out two torutre cells in Lyari? But you perhaps forget to mention that torture cells are invension of AH and mqm in the nineties. Your mqm is pioneer in that. Before that none could even think of them.

What goes around, comes around. Again back to topic, why AH was escaping to South Africa? The target killings suddenly stopped because of what I have said earlier, isn’t it? According to Anwar Pasha, Don ko julab lag gaain hain and according to another thread

:slight_smile:

Is bhai Ill or under house arrest? as per rabita committee he is Ill for a week. In any case with bhai out of the scene the killings have also stopped! Ironic!

If your assumption is correct, Allah kare wo hamesha bemaar rahen. Aameen

Yes according to dawn, the rabita committee of mqm has issued a statement that bhai is sick for a week. Who knows what the sickness is, maybe stress due to imran farooq case, house arrest or pressure caused due to his failed bid to flee UK. Anyways what ever the reason for the stoppage of target killings I hope the situation remains normal and all the culprit parties refrain from aggravating the volatile situation as it will not serve anyone.

Except you continuously post in their favour, make some excuse when they launch their monthly massacres!

Your not fooling anyone.

Sick for a week? How many days are there in a week as per Raw-Bhatta committee.

Jitney din bhai keh dain utnay din hotay hain week main

Looks like arrest of two APMSO killers and mqm master mind of killing Imran Farooq and statement of Zulfiqar Mirza have given him dual heart attack. I hope he will remain bed ridden, in-effective rest of his life:)

Sachaydino, Yaar aisi baaten mat karo. he is a big entertainer yaar! but he should avoid doing -ve roles.

Wait till tomorrow morning - and you will see British High commission strongly dismissing this rumor ... and o yea , your man Javed ch is doing a special program tonight on this issue .. tune to him and you will get the real picture :)