Though it is a good sign but it may also be the indication of blood bath after deadly calm. I don’t think government has done any thing drastic to stop these merciless killings. As I already pointed out that it is like some one turns on light button and killings start instantly and turn it off to stop the killings instantly. This remote button is in the hands of Don of London. To me this sudden stop may be due to the following report. If this report is not 100% correct, I would say it is 80% correct. The three mqm killers arrested in killing of Imran Farooq are in the custody of Pakistani government. Why don’t PM and President come out openly and say something about it? I still believe that the target killings are connected with the following news:
Re: Target Killings in Karachi Stopped Suddenly
Some of my friends told me that they didn't get today's newpapers as the MQM ppl confiscated newspapers from hawkers due to Reports in respect of recent development in Imran Farooq's case.
On other hand, MQM Rabita Committee has stated that Media is doing propaganda against MQM. Rehman Malik also denied arrest of any person from any of Pakistan's airport. Seems things have been sorted out b/w MQM and power-hungry govt of PPP.
Some of my friends told me that they didn't get today's newpapers as the MQM ppl confiscated newspapers from hawkers due to Reports in respect of recent development in Imran Farooq's case.
On other hand, MQM Rabita Committee has stated that Media is doing propaganda against MQM. Rehman Malik also denied arrest of any person from any of Pakistan's airport. Seems things have been sorted out b/w MQM and power-hungry govt of PPP.
If PPP government will not come out openly against these killers, they should kiss goodbye next elections and they will not only lose in the center but they will also lose in Sindh province for the first time since ZAB founded this party. Most probably Sindhi nationalists will take over Sindh in the next elections. Zardari should use his brain rather than using the brains of Rehaman Malik and Babar which are full bullsh!t.
I pray PPP lose next election especially in Sindh. They didn't do anything for Sindh during this tenure. Just celebrating Topi-Ajrak day doesn't prove their sympathies for Sindh.
why did it started???
as far as stopping is concerned, may be they ran out of ammunition ????
I pray PPP lose next election especially in Sindh. They didn't do anything for Sindh during this tenure. Just celebrating Topi-Ajrak day doesn't prove their sympathies for Sindh.
Hoping for demise of ppp in sindh is one thing but realistically what is the option for the people of sindh other than ppp and mqm?
why did it started???
as far as stopping is concerned, may be they ran out of ammunition ????
The current killings started on the dispute of 2 AK seats in Karachi and later revival of local government system in Karachi as a result they left PPP led government. But killings stopped suddenly soon after the news that 2 mqm killers were arrested at Karachi airport, followed by master mind that killed Imran Farooq. I could feel the embarrassment and shame felt by mqm lovers as killing will ultimately lead to Don, Pir Bhagorrha of Landan Sharif, who has the remote of target killings in Karachi.
Hoping for demise of ppp in sindh is one thing but realistically what is the option for the people of sindh other than ppp and mqm?
I think time has reached for ppl of Sindh to denounce the concept like 'Agar PPP election main Khamba bhi khada karegi to wo jeete ga'. We have seen lot of PPP khambas that are less useful than Khambas, so ppl should get rid off these Khambas and elect some new parties this time.
Well it's good if te killings have stopped and I hope it stays that way, but mqm should try to change it's mentality as they won't go anywhere with their policy of terror
[quote=““sachaydino””]
i think zardari brain is full of horsesh!t.
it's NOT real...it's just a LULL to replenish their supplies and send a message...yeh sab Dramebaazii hai...it will RESUME unfortunately because leaders are trying to tell the masses that they can play Gods and start and stop killings at WILL! sab Dramebaaz haiN :(
its lit.strange OP few days back advised another OP about the thread he start that WE ALREADY discussing this one in another thread and days latter he himself start same thread with different tittle the and intersting things is that the both links are BEATEBAR:D:
Mod plz close two of those three theads so we could discuss about AH.current situation:Chupki:
i hope its stopped for good!! :(
Situation is now changed for Altaf Hussain and Company.
Rehman Malik is trying to save them but actually they are afraid of British government .AH has opted British nationality so now he finds no place for him in the world safe from British Police.
Other problem with is that now the leadership is rich and old.
Now they can not afford some unrest in their lives.
They still have some hopes from USA and Zardari, Otherwise many of them can go under ground. They have sent their organized killer gang to their safe hide outs.
*Yeh Saray Ayyash , Badmaash, Lalchi, Zalim .Qatil Buddhay
They are too corrupt, Bhattah Khor, But Also "Chandah Khor"
Fake personalities with colored Transplanted hairs, Whigs and make up. *
haha ofcourse rehman ji is mqm ka banda ... infact he was pretty close to mushy ... no wonder why mirza hates him everytime he comes down to khi .. cuz he wanna save his man ,,,, and make sure they dont end up behind the bars!! oh poor rehman!!
i would just say one thing to AH .. and all others cowards who are behind khi's current situation ... dude, "death is never very far ...
Well I dont think so .... the show will go on ... ( God forbid ) ..
Specially since Zulfiqar mirza has resigned :)
Addressing the media at Karachi Press Club - ZM blamed Rehman Malik for siding with the killers, misleading the party leadership, and contorting facts. He declared him an enemy of Pakistan.
Before starting the press conference he swore on the Holy Quran to tell the truth and nothing but the truth.
Praising ISI and Pakistan Army Mirza said Pakistan's existence is due to the sacrifices of our security forces.
whts up with so many smileys :P ... are you being sarcastic here??
what a drama baaz he is by invoking Qur'aan on his side and putting his hand on it...what a 'religious' overtone it is.
but wht he said was not a lie!! :D
Quoting Jamati Ummat about MQM is like quoting AIPAC about Iran. It’s laughable.
And killings stopped because operation was started in Lyari, the PPP center of terrorism. Zulfiqar Mirza is so pis*ed at it that he has resigned from his position.