Talking dirty

:ahaa: Good catch mof3. :biggthumb:

So you suggest they should/can talk dirty after they are nikkahed?
lolzzzzz should he not be getting stuff then? rather then talking about it?

Re: Talking dirty

^ he wants to talk about it because he is well u know eager for it to happen why get his hopes high by talkin dirty at least if they r nikahfied they can do it the halal way lolz

I didnt suggest anything except they shoud get their nikkah done. If he is so worried about culture etc..and they are from conservative/religous whatever he said - backgrounds....then it makes sense to have Nikkah done, and they can figure it out from there!!!

is mai sharfat ki kya baat hai ur friend wants to know how to talk dirrty to the girl but in a shareef manner plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dirty halal talk? lolzzzzzzzzzz
nice.

friend 1: you’ve been married 5 yrs dude. no kids?
friend 2: nahi yaar, i still respect my wife. :snooty:

finally some thing actually funny. and nicely said.

dirty talk?

what is dirty talk? Holy crap - guys please fill me in - like what the hell is dirty talk?

i am a slow bloomer =(

you are married, correct njmakhi? for you folks dirty talk would mean yelling "f*** you" at each other over dinner. or maybe that was oral sex.. i dont know hmm.

^ here you go

Dirty talk - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

oye queer - aapna muh band rakhe aap! and i'm no makhiiiiii!

and no "fugde you" is not a love curse we shower each other over - hehe

listen lady, we don’t need to hear about any shower episodes. please edit your post asap. :snooty:

some thing going on here ? hmmm

This is dirty talk in progress ... right under our nose.

^^^^ hhhaawwwwwwwww PM!!!!!!!

dirty talk topic has really fudged your reading skills - you see everything dirty now - and you really fudged up those words - hawww

lolzzz

Talking about birds and bees in graphic language. Using names of body parts , or talking about some body functions in conversation.

^^ Best explanation i have read so far!

how did you come up with your nic "PaRtyGuyz"?

how many are there?