Talking dirty

Re: Talking dirty

tell him to ask her what color shalwaar she's wearing, and tell her to ask him what color chaddis he's wearing, things will flow naturally from there.

^loll when I was 12ish, NEW TO CHATTING, I met this creep online and he asked me what color shalwaar i was wearing…:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

never chatted after that.:slight_smile:

i dont know..maybe sharaafat ki bhi hadh hoti hai..?

nice, good response! i like how it starts in a non-threating way (that is, holding hands). But yes, LOL @ etc etc..I guess that etc etc is best left to the chatting couple.

Right. I guess that's how the world works these days...

ofcourse, he didnt tell me any specific yahoo convos. He just said he wanted to spice it up.

open up a "cosmo"? what's that?

no, its not about me. It just happens that im a selfless shareef guy who doesnt always have the answers for some non-shareef questions that get posed to me. Hence, I ask from Gupshup to get a desi answer to those questions.

ur one creepy fella

The Online Women’s Magazine for Fashion, Sex Advice, Dating Tips, and Celebrity News - Cosmopolitan.com

Did I just open another window for you both???

I wanted to say the same after seeing the thread but you said it. :biggthumb:

Exactly like they do not know the names of private parts and the things they can do with them. :silly:

Exactly.

Well said. :biggthumb:

well he doesnt want any “gora” perspective on this since our cultures are so different.

True

To bring in culture into dirty talking is just the perfect way to kill everything!!!!! D. talking is all the same just in different languages.:)

if my finace tried to talk dirty to me i would find it a bit weird.

haha, nice one Gaia, "Dirty talking is all the same just in different languages" - seems tailor made for a Hallmark card!

but seriously, for goras by the time they have fiancees they have gone long past the "dirty talking" phase, so their advice really wouldnt apply to a desi couple. Thats what i meant.

mm i dont get the "bit" part..either u find it weird or u dont.

Tell them to get their nikkah done prior to ruksathi!!!!

Hmmm...and as a "shareef" kinda guy you know this....how?

For a "shareef" guy with all sorts of "shareef" friends, you're all certainly more obsessive about premarital sex, dirty talking, dating and non-shareef types of things!!!

haww mama now you talk like a Pakistani woman.
nice!!

I always wanted to ask you, how do filter out stuff said in Urdu on GS?