Reportedly a 17 year old girl in SWAT, Pakistan. What kind of “Islam” is this?
[Video removed]
Reportedly a 17 year old girl in SWAT, Pakistan. What kind of “Islam” is this?
[Video removed]
Re: Taliban Lashing Girl publically in Swat
y peep share these kinda videosss ..![]()
the days where u cud brush the 'gunnd' undr the carpet are unfortunately no more. as a believer if u feel more comfortable in turning a blind eye towards injustice and zulm (irrespective of where and to whom its done) then my friend u need to wake up and re-evaluate ur beliefs.
MONKEY ISLAM!
What an idiot!
then again.....what did she do!?
what did she do?
not clear what she did, but apparently was seen with some guy outside the house (or had some kinda relationship with).
Do you have more like these or any spanking videos?
that terrorist should be shot in head.
Kya …Freaks…![]()
…sirf Losers ka zore larkiyon par chaltah hai…![]()
Apparently there is another video of flogging a man for gay-sex.
Anyway, this is just extension of Saudi Sharia (not real Islamic sharia) where a raped girl can be punished while the rapists were probably enjoying hookah somewhere else. Video in question shows girl being punished, not the guy who she was with.
[quote="Nussairee"]
Reportedly a 17 year old girl in SWAT, Pakistan. What kind of "Islam" is this?
[video removed]
Quick question: Would' it be okay if the guy was punished too? Or are you against "lashing" punishments?
MONKEY ISLAM!
What an idiot!
then again.....what did she do!?
What do you mean Monkey Islam....do you mean Islam followed by Monkeys like them??Which I would most definitely agree
Astaghfirullah ... I don't want to see or want anybody to see this sort of thing ... reading about it is bad enough ...
On advice by the Channel Manager ... this thread can remain open to discuss the Islamic implications of such acts.
Any more like videos will be deleted
whats wrong with it ...only prob is was the charge proven if yes then this is light punishment ....as she is being beaten lightly by a soft whip
u guys have become sissies and u talk about pristine islamic values cant handle the justice system ?
whether its a matter of being a sissy or being more civilized is a judgement call DR. One can make that argument for virtually anything, say biting live chickens heads off instead of using knives.
and please dont shine **** and call it gold, you're better than that. If she was being 'beaten lightly' by a 'soft whip' the outrage wouldnt be what it is. Everyone has the same kind of eyes you have, dont insult our intelligence by trying to pass it off as something it isnt.
Firstly i wanted to say jazakallah to brother psyah for removing that video since it was very disturbing and the worst thing which i never expected from Taliban.
Das Reich we cannot say whether the punishment was light or not and the whip was soft or hard since the sounds of her painful cry are witness for that. Her voices are still echoing in my ears.
I think it is more a political issue rather than a religious one but since this thread is in religious forum, let us discuss it from religious point of view. Can any one share few hadith or verses from Quraan which speaks about such crimes or sins and foretold punishments for here and hereafter from authentic sources. If not Inshallah in a day or two if i find them i will share it with you people.
^As-Salamu 'Alaykum respected sister
We need to understand the main motive of the media behind publishing this incident. The Islamophobes are not questioning how the hadd was carried, rather they’re questioning the very sharee’ ruling, meaning a person shouldn’t be flogged if proven guilty, because these islamophobes think that it is a “barabic” practice.
as for Sharee’ ruling please refer to
Description of flogging for an unmarriezd person who commits zina
Who is the one who should carry out the hadd punishment for zina?
ha. Islamophobes. Please, this forum is a Pakistani forum, keep the Islamophobe defence for forums where most people werent brought up Muslims and identify as Muslims, and face Islamophobia enough times in their lives to know what it is.
for whatever reason, you arent able to convince a majority, or even many Muslims that what you regard as an instance of religious justice is not brutish halfwit men torturing a woman in public. You can try and understand why that is the case, or you can characterize everyone else as Islamophobes.