Talaq and nikah

Re: Talaq and nikah

Monk is asking is this right or wrong, rieply simple answers instead of insult

well I think the aalims were HIGH when they were talking:D:

ppl tell me some thing, when 3 talaq thingie is shoved down our throats, why don't we find it ridicules? how come years of work done by a couple goes waste because one bad day hubby could not control his tongue?
Where the hell is sense in that???

Let me try one more time and break it down in pieces.

1-nikah is a man and women accepting each other.
2-two witness are important(or not!!!! )

Rest is mostly bullcrap.

IS it making sense now??

Now children my question is, how important are those witness.
Because those 2 ulama said like talaq nakah is done just like that!!

Ok .. clearly .. you have not studied Islam in depth... you havnt studied the actual books which elaborate on these / such issues .. books such as 'Hidaaya' ..'radd ul Mukhtar' 'Durrul Mukhtaar'..Usool al Shaashi'' etc etc etc ..I can name many more ..Until you havnt read these books and understood em .. I dont think theres anypoint in explaining to you anythng ..since everything else for you is ''bulcrap' ..

good luck on anyone else giving you a straight answer now lol... and since you clearly want to follwo Islam but in a one line version .. actually Islam Is simple to follow its people like yourself who make it difficult.

That is exactly what Mullah Omar said when he reached the border of Afghan capital.

:omg: :omg:

abay kiya dimagh ghaas khaanay gayaa hai .. you are forcefully equating nikah with Talaq just to bring the importance of 2 witnesses during the process of Talaq. Your foundation is wrong to begin with. Nikah is not same as Talaq. Its like syaing that giving birth to a child is same as killing a child.

bhai,

Islam is not meant to sit and survive in the books.
I am no expert, but even I have recognize the pattern. Islam is about making things simple.
Protecting ppl involved. and save us from the things , as quran says, "we don't know only allah knows"

some time knowing real life can help understanding the principles.

boss... ek to aap loog meri shadi mat hony dena.

well I dunt think It will happen as ..per your maulana ..shadi and talaq will be same ..so what difference will there be ..shadi ho na ho :p

:cb:

monk is drunk .. monk is drunk .. :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah:

:emmy:

none of you guys are understanding the underlying question. Yes its just as simple as uttering a few words and nikah is done. What we know today of lavish and elaborate plannings, preparations and ceremonies leading upto nikah and even during nikah, those sermons, recitations from Quran and lumbi lumbi duwas after nikah, they're just add-ons, more cultural things. During Prophet's (peace be upon him) time, there would be nikah done on the spot if need be and as long as two guwahs were present. There are no required duas or rasams etc. Just ejaab -o qubool in under 5 minutes and you're done.

So yes, nikah is just as simple as talaq. What those ulemas said is correct, you just have to put it in right perspective.

:salute:

where were you :cryb:

I don't get it. First you spell it as talaq and then as talak. Is there no end to this madness?

Peace Monk bhai

Islam is about making things as simple as possible. When we force it to go simpler than possible then we get something called "the way of the monk"

Real life?

Ok here is clip from your real life:

Husband: "Oi, why don't you listen to me, hein?"
Wife: "Eh, shut-up oye, I will kick you"
Husband: "You rude woman, should never have married you"
Wife: "Ulloo ki ulaad, divorce me then if you have the guts"
Husband: "I give you talaaq!"
Wife:"Wait I want witnesses", she dials a number on her phone, "Haan, Monk darling, please come to my house, you know where it is, I want you to be a witness"
Monk: "Huh? But you are already married" but then he remembers the words of the two maulanas, 'talaaq is like nikkah', "aah!", he says, so he puts on his best suit and wears body spray, he takes some flowers for the joyous occasion.

Monk knocked on the door, the door knocked back. The mian bivi were engaged in haato paiyee. He knocked again. The door opened.

Wife: "Aah you are here! My sister has already arrived, she and I were doing tag team on my husband, soon to be ex."
Husband: "You poor excuse of an awrat, who is this man?"
Wife: "Why it is Monk of course, he is here to witness our marriage I mean divorce"
Husband: "Acha?"
Monk: "Yeah that's right. Come on I have not got all day. By the way you have a patch of hair missing from your head"
Husband: "That was her!", he pointed at his wife's sister. "Oh alright then, I better do it now, or they'll make me totally gunja" He breathed in and said. "Talaaq, Talaaq ... "
Wife: "Come on hurry up"
Husband: "Talaaq", then he breathed out.
Monk: "Congrats!" He gives the flowers. "Well that's sorted it then, I'm off", as he begins his exit ...
Ex-Wife: "Monk-e-poos, wait for me!"
Monk: "You think I'll stick around with you now? ... I've seen the damage you and your sister have done to your ex-huband's hair, you're a psycho"
Ex-Wife: "But ... " her eyes well up with tears.
Monk: "Sorry lady ... this is REAL LIFE!" and then he runs away, checking his pockets to make sure his wallet was still there.

The END .....

psyah!! What the hell? :hehe:

Sometimes drastic measures need to be taken my dear friend ... Peace

I'm gonna have to delete this later or change the forum ... I know, I know