Taking side of the unjust behaviour

What are your views and feelings about a person who takes sides of people, who show biased and unjust behaviour, just because they are part of a social circle he himself belongs to…?

Discuss and elaborate with examples you might have come across in your life…

Re: Taking side of the unjust behaviour

I think that’s just wrong. And I try not to do that. But sometimes, you just can’t help it y’know. Like you just kinda try fitting in with your own group, because that’s where you belong/are part of.

So yeah. :bummer: mhmhm.

Fairness and moral does not really exis in our society. people will sacrifice their islamic values over their cultural and traditional values. its norm of our society to take side of a relative, brother, sister, someone from same khandan or same social circle regardless of whethter the person was victim or perpetrator.

Usually ghalat ki side lena to achaa nahi but agar woh glat bolnay wala aap kaa close friend ho then its really hard to take side of another group but better way yehi hai ke aap side per ho jaayein agar mein bol nahi paati to side per ho jaati hoon like I don't wanna disscuss about that to my friends group. Agar woh specifically kisi favor kaa poochein jo ghalat ho to phir chahay buraa lagey yaa acha mana kerna par jaata hai.
PS agar mera koii aisa dost ho jo ke hypocrite ho to mein usey ziada der friend nahi bana sakti

I wantt to admit that though I can see right from wrong, but if the wrong sided person is my friend or family, I dont go openly against them.

But in privacy, I do talk to them and let them know that they should change their behavior or rethink thier choices ..

:salam:

If the person is a friend or family then I would not openly go against them & would just be a silent viewer unless its critical that i speak up then i would not support the person doing wrong.

need a Lawyer call me :-p

Its good that people can take sides, have ability to discern what is right and what is wrong. Its the human dynamics at work.

The real question should be about people who have problem with such behavior and go on opening threads about people who chose to differ. Roani shaklaain.

so true!!

The battle between , bad and good, just and evil is ongoing . I would keep on fighting to the end , even if the people on the opposite side are in majority and people in authority are biased and they are taking side of unjust.

What are your views and feelings about a person who takes sides of people, who show biased and unjust behaviour, just because they are part of a social circle he himself belongs to...?

Discuss and elaborate with examples you might have come across in your life..

indirectly .. r u talking abt GS moderators :p

^ err…indirectly…are you trying to cause something? :rolleyes:

I feel dat ppl who takes sides of unjust are simply chamchays or chamchiyas..or ignorant ppl...who r there for wrong doerss just for buttering up so that they can get into their good books n can fit easily in the grp becoz of their own selfish interests!. N i have come across such ppl aloot!...but there r always sum nice ppl wid gud moral values who can differentiate b/w right n wrong but gets under the cloud!.

If a person who is taking wrong sides or is doing wrong ,posesses sum sensibility...only then i take them aside n enlight them of da situation, its consequences wid solid reasoning n wat shud b done to solve the mess!.

Hit the nail right on the head .... Bravo!

:k: Took the words right off me-mouth! :jhanda:

So yeah ppl who are afraid to rectify and make a difference in unjust scenerio are just full of ulterior self-centric chicken-dung and aren’t MAN enuf to step up and straighten up the situation.

Oh i have seen quite a lot of such kinda people… :mad:
and it just makes me super mad to see them supporting their fellows even when they are wrong.
Well, I never told them that they were making me mad or something… Cuz in my opinion its just their own behaviour, its the way they are, nothing can change them.. I cant/wont change them… I just used to ignore such stooooopiiiidddss and did what I thought was right in my opinion, no matter what.. EVEN if I had to do it alone… :snooty:

I came across most of them in my university days.. then I had a lot of josh-o-jazba but now i dont :bummer: