Thanks God he didn’t say that 18 caroor people will go with him :omg: :rotfl:

I am strongly agree with last para about Mulla’s :k:

re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/100227/sachaur-jhoot.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/100227/padri.jpg

re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

If a non-Pakistani living in Pakistan is convicted of a crime. Pakistan Govt., will going to punish that non-Pakistani or his/her country of origin?

TuQ is enjoying money from US and support of permanent puppets of US .
Now soon people will know how he went Canada ?
It will start from cases from Jhang .
It is all fault of NS
He promoted every non-sense

Okay, I was first doubtful but couldn't find any related info.... does Tahirul Qadri have Canadian citizenship? one of the articles posted above suggests that.

That is related . I am afraid ,
Ask the mods about that
Life of TuQ , Not much colorful like Ik but he is too a Chuppa Rustam
Budhay Tharki

About the issues of his dual nationalities, youtube clip of Blasphemous law and others…question and answers

[video]- We want to CHANGE the Corrupt System of Pakistan

Does IK have dual nationality? After PTI came into being has he lived outside Pakistan for more than 6 months? Has he indulged into illegit sex after that? Has Tahirul Qadri indulged into illegit sex/fornication? you need to answer all that if you are a man.

No I am a robot .
But you are right , Imran was not involved after Jamima
IF HE COULD DO SOMETHING ,jAMIMA WOULD NOT LEFT HIM
Bachpan ki ghalt karian , Jawani ki siah karian , Adher umri ki pur karian ,Yahi result hota hay
TuQ , same stories but very few , He was not having a world cup to promote himself and he was not charming like IK.
Happy now , It is a mechanically answer
same every time

Thank you for confirming my doubts :chai: … not about politicians though :stuck_out_tongue:

He is Canadian Citizen, I wonder if he does the same thing in Canada. Long March to Ottawa eh. His sudden visit and long march threat to Islamabad indicates he is planted by people who have absolute power. He should be deported back to Canada where he belongs. Canada ki thand ne us ke dil-o-demagh ko freeze kardya hay. N$ ne bhi ajib ajib namoonay paida keyaay hain,

Bravo Zardari
Zardari vows to continue fight against ‘undemocratic forces’

assalamalaikum
really respect your post
i thought of commenting on this post but i didnt because im an indian and this is about pakistani politics.
but i'm really grateful to you for posting such a beautiful post.
masha allah.

nahi, har ek ko Pakistan aa kar apna deen eemaan yaad aaata hay, agree with your post :k:

This is not TuQ
He is now 'Raymond Davis

hmm… they can use sindh card , the best ‘demoractic’ revenge

Tahir ul Qadri..topii drama..

And there is a breaking news

The Canadian national Mulla TuQ is ready to be the caretaker PM
(ARY Tv)

Dual national can not be a MPA , MNA or Senator